The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.84 Rating 210 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers. Impeccably timed delivery. Fantastic!
Posted 1 day ago
My go to florist, they always provide beautiful fresh flowers that last a long time . The team here are also lovely and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
I was told that the flowers delivered were gorgeous, thank you! Although my friend wasn’t at home at the time of delivery they kindly tried next door and the neighbours took the flowers in. The order update emails kept me informed, which is very handy if you’re living somewhere else from the delivery! Very happy overall with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent- deliver when they say, and the arrangements are stunning.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, my mother in law was delighted by her birthday bouquet!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely flowers for Mother’s Day. My mum was delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, my auntie was in tears with her lovely flowers. Amazing x
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the bouquet I ordered for Mother’s Day. Delivered as promised, will definitely deal with again Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The flowers I ordered for my wife to celebrate Mothering Sunday were lovely and my wife was delighted with them. Ordering on line was very easy and the delivery was made as requested. Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much 😊. I ordered online from Spain and the flowers were received on the right day and my mum was happy with her surprise and said the flowers were beautiful. Can highly recommend The flower emporium.
Posted 2 months ago
Just fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, the bouquet was a great success. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time , thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a bouquet to be delivered for my mum’s birthday. Excellent customer service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bouquet for a friend and she was over the moon with them. Thank you for such a prompt service as ordered at about 11.40am and they were delivered I think before 4pm. Would certainly recommend
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic. Lovely flowers; speedy service; great website. My first time of using them, and I'll be back
Posted 2 months ago
What a great service! I ordered the flowers quite late the evening before I needed them delivering and they arrived before their stated delivery window. The flowers themselves were every bit as good as described and they continue to provide a lot of pleasure and spring scents in the house! Thanks Flower Emporium.
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, totally understood the style of flowers I wanted, which were stunning!! I have used the flower emporium many times before, but this was my 1st online order..... very impressed, and would definitely recommend them and will be ordering online again
Posted 2 months ago
Rang for updates on delivery and was so helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.84 based on 210 reviews