The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.85 Rating 214 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and lovely layout of the bouquet
Posted 1 year ago
Stunning arrangement thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers for my stepdaughter, you did us proud, thank you, she was absolutely delighted with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great flowers thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to Rob at The Flower Emporium for delivering a replacement bouquet and chocolates to my mum for her 80th birthday. I spoke with her today and she is delighted with them, quite overwhelmed, in the best way; and the chocolates are melt in the mouth delicious. Once again thank you for responding to my review, the replacement is really very much appreciated and demonstrates your commitment as a company to customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service, thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers as always. I always try & use The Flower Emporium if the delivery is in the area covered as I know high quality flowers will be sent out. Always a lovely response from the grateful recipient. I know I'm guaranteed beautiful fresh flowers every time.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, beautiful flowers and a very happy recipient. Great work!
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful arrangement that really cheered my mum up on a tough day, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great flowers my girlfriend loved them and they arrived fast aswell thanks adam
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing flowers with perfect delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely flowers
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always along with high quality flowers. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order online. Quick delivery and recipient very pleased with flowers :)
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Delivered perfectly on time and the quality of the flowers was, and continues to be superb (a week on now) thank you very much. Wasn't the first time I've used yourselves and won't be the last.
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service and quality of the arrangement our client received from The Flower Emporium.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff ,good listeners , excellent choice and service wiil be back
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely flowers and arrived on time
Posted 2 years ago
Living in New Zealand, it’s important for me to know that when I order flowers they are delivered on time and the quality of the flowers delivered are of a high quality. The flowers delivered were stunning, beautifully presented and exactly what we ordered. I have no hesitation in ordering again.
Posted 2 years ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.85 based on 214 reviews