The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.86 Rating 208 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have been using for years and will continue to - service is always super friendly and professional and the products are always wonderful bought some flowers this December for my nana for her birthday this year, they arrived the day after I ordered and she hasn't stopped talking about them since. Would recommend the service any day.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service amazing fresh flowers and perfect delivery right on time
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers were ordered on line. The recipient was delighted with the gift, her emailed photo shows super basket Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all over.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, made someone very happy
Posted 4 months ago
From online order to delivery excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality and choice of flowers.
Posted 5 months ago
What a absolutely beautiful array of unusual striking flowers. Delivered on time as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flowers made a special day even more so. Provided and delivered at short notice.
Posted 5 months ago
First time I've ordered from the flower emporium, but I'd definitely use again and recommend. The flowers were perfect, order process easy, and delivery spot on. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service, beautifully presented flowers. The recipient was delighted with her flowers.
Posted 5 months ago
Always such beautiful flowers & you can tell a lot of thought has gone in to the arrangement. Such helpful staff who will always accommodate any colour scheme. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 6 months ago
I will definitely use The Flower Emporium again, after placing an order for my friends birthday. She messaged to say ‘I've just had the most beautiful flowers delivered, thank you so much’. Another friend saw them and said ‘Flowers look stunning’
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service! It really cheered my friend up.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some flowers for a friend going through a difficult time. I spoke to them at 10am and 2 hours later, our friend had received a luxury bouquet. It was absolutely beautiful and what an incredible service!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a bouquet in a trug for my sister's birthday. They were delivered on time and were beautiful. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
As I was placing my order from overseas with no knowledge of the area, I had to rely on a Google search of flower shops in the area where I was sending the flowers. The Flower Emporium website stood out to me. The flower arrangements were lovely and the prices reasonable. I placed my order on-line and hoped for the best. My friend messaged me later that day and sent a photo of herself with the flowers. Wow. They did not disappoint. The bouquet looked exactly like it had appeared on the website, and they delivered them within the timeframe requested. I am super satisfied with my experience. I will definitely use again if I have a need.
Posted 6 months ago
As I can't visit my Grandma at the moment (Covid restrictions!), I thought I'd find a local florist to send flowers instead. She was absolutely thrilled with them. They were just as I'd ordered but there was so much for the money spent. Thank you!
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering flowers from New Zealand, I am never disappointed with the stunning flowers delivered. Dependable, excellent service and the website is very accessible. My mum was a very happy recipient. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
So the flowers were stunning and the delivery driver rang me to just ask to confirm the house number but he was super friendly and great to speak to. The flowers were for my friend and they are stunning and she absolutely loved them so thank you guys, you really made someone very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.86 based on 208 reviews