The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.84 Rating 219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers which really brightened my niece's special birthday. Thank you so much. 💖
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful flowers, great value, attention to detail and were kind enough to read my comments and be flexible with the bunch.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff and prompt delivery. Beautiful flowers delivered
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, friendly, on-line shop works perfectly, even from the Netherlands. Very happy that you deliver the flowers perfectly on time. Beautiful flowers, even in wintertime!
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful arrangement, fabulous attention to detail I recommend highly would not go anywhere else now.
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of flowers, ordered four bouquets which al arrived in good time and looked beautiful. I will definitely be using The Flower Emporium again.
Posted 6 months ago
A huge thank you to all the team at The Flower Emporium for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered to my Mum on 23rd December - she was over the moon with it and it was even more beautiful than the picture on your website 😊 I cannot recommend you enough and will definitely be a returning customer! Wishing you all a safe, happy, healthy and prosperous 2021 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the beautiful flowers delivered to my mum on Christmas eve, she was absolutely thrilled with them, and a week on they are still going and looking fab!
Posted 7 months ago
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered to my Mum on 23rd December - she was over the moon with it and it was even more beautiful than the picture on your website 😊
Posted 7 months ago
I was recommended the Flower Emporium and they did not disappoint. I ordered the flowers on line late on the 22nd December and they arrived by lunchtime the following day. I contacted the shop to confirm my order and was dealt with by a pleasant, helpful and professional member of their Team. The arrangement was beautiful. I will be using your service again. Thank you so much.
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful fast delivery My friend loved the bouquet 💐
Posted 7 months ago
Have been using for years and will continue to - service is always super friendly and professional and the products are always wonderful bought some flowers this December for my nana for her birthday this year, they arrived the day after I ordered and she hasn't stopped talking about them since. Would recommend the service any day.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome service amazing fresh flowers and perfect delivery right on time
Posted 7 months ago
The flowers were ordered on line. The recipient was delighted with the gift, her emailed photo shows super basket Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent all over.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely, made someone very happy
Posted 7 months ago
From online order to delivery excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quality and choice of flowers.
Posted 8 months ago
What a absolutely beautiful array of unusual striking flowers. Delivered on time as promised.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely flowers made a special day even more so. Provided and delivered at short notice.
Posted 8 months ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.84 based on 219 reviews