The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.84 Rating 210 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, totally understood the style of flowers I wanted, which were stunning!! I have used the flower emporium many times before, but this was my 1st online order..... very impressed, and would definitely recommend them and will be ordering online again
Posted 2 months ago
Rang for updates on delivery and was so helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a flower basket for my Mum's Birthday. It arrived on time and was beautifully arranged. Thank you.
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant shop - flowers delivered when stated and looked amazing. Exactly as the picture. Would definitely recommend
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my friends special birthday and they smelt amazing apparently, I needed to tweek the order and you were very accomodating and helpful. Would definately recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some flowers online for Valentines Day which were delivered in the morning of the big day. The flowers were beautiful and nicely presented (they came in a water bag round the base of the stems then with a box around them acting like a kind of vase). I’ve never been disappointed with The Flower Emporium- they’ve done many bouquets for me over the years.
Posted 2 months ago
Feeling slightly underwhelmed with my flowers, I ordered Lily Love, Extravagant (Pink) And received White as shown in image. Price was very high too for what we received, but it was Valentines day so understand the hike. Delivery was on time and the use of the website was really smooth
Posted 2 months ago
Another beautiful bouquet delivered to a friend. Always the most beautiful blooms to put a smile on anyone’s face
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers didn’t look very fresh was a bit disappointed with the assortment given.
Posted 3 months ago
Stunning flowers. Purchased for a co-worker, they were delivered looking exactly as pictured online. Online ordering process very easy to complete.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers which really brightened my niece's special birthday. Thank you so much. 💖
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers, great value, attention to detail and were kind enough to read my comments and be flexible with the bunch.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff and prompt delivery. Beautiful flowers delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, friendly, on-line shop works perfectly, even from the Netherlands. Very happy that you deliver the flowers perfectly on time. Beautiful flowers, even in wintertime!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful arrangement, fabulous attention to detail I recommend highly would not go anywhere else now.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of flowers, ordered four bouquets which al arrived in good time and looked beautiful. I will definitely be using The Flower Emporium again.
Posted 4 months ago
A huge thank you to all the team at The Flower Emporium for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered to my Mum on 23rd December - she was over the moon with it and it was even more beautiful than the picture on your website 😊 I cannot recommend you enough and will definitely be a returning customer! Wishing you all a safe, happy, healthy and prosperous 2021 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the beautiful flowers delivered to my mum on Christmas eve, she was absolutely thrilled with them, and a week on they are still going and looking fab!
Posted 4 months ago
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement you delivered to my Mum on 23rd December - she was over the moon with it and it was even more beautiful than the picture on your website 😊
Posted 4 months ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.84 based on 210 reviews