The Flower Emporium Reviews

4.89 Rating 70 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium

How would you rate The Flower Emporium?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Angela Wallace
Verified Buyer
"The flowers are lovely but for £40 I got 2 roses, 3 carnations, 2 chrysanthemums, 3 spray chrysanthemum and a lilly, I paid extra for a larger bunch bit this still seems pretty small :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I ordered funeral flowers last week and the double-ended casket spray that was delivered was spectacular and elegant. Choosing and ordering were both easy, too, with kind help over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Ordered flowers online.Great choice and fabulous prices.My friend was really happy with them and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely top rate service and they sent a lovely basket of flowers. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Belinda Dangerfield
Verified Buyer
"i recently ordered some flowers for a friends birthday and chose from the on-line portfolio of bouquets. My friend was extremely delighted with the bouquet which were a mix of bright autumnal colours. It was lovely to see the bouquet delivered actually represented the picture of those on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The flowers I ordered where delivered on time to a very happy lady. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ALLY CONNOR
Verified Buyer
"We've had arrangements on numerous occasions & they never disappoint. Whether for ourselves or as a gift they are always greaty received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kenneth Soo
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and prompt delivery. Will be certainly be using their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I use this shop once or twice each year. I recently ordered via the website but usually prefer the phone. Flowers are always well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Needed some flowers for an anniversary gift last minute. Found a nice gift package that included a rose in a nice vase, some premium chocolates, and a nice teddy bear. Order arrived a few hours later and made my girlfriend very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter Johnston
Verified Buyer
"I received an implacable service for the second time. They contacted me to clarify a point that I'd missed in my order. Delivery to my grieving family member was prompt and I have been told by the recipient that the bouquet was gorgeous. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jessica Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Florist Choice bouquet for my auntie's wedding. It was absolutely beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were delivered the same day even though I ordered them after lunch. Flowers were exactly as shown on the website and delivered to the correct address. What more could you want!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Daniel Jones-Pierce
Verified Buyer
"Lovely spring collection delivered on time. Delivery was cheaper to SK3 pity mine was to SK4!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Julie Berghofer
Verified Buyer
"Consistently provide beautiful floral displays ,great service and careful delivery. I will only order from the Flower Emporium!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Miriam Hurley
Verified Buyer
"I've bought my Mum her Mother's Day gift from The Flower Emporium two years running and I can't recommend them enough, great service and amazing planters. She was absolutely made up x"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MARTIN GRAHAM
Verified Buyer
"I have used the flower emporium on multiple occasions and never been disappointed, the flowers delivered have been very well received and shown better longevity than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jacqueline Hill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent flowers and excellent service - a florist you can trust - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jacqueline Hill
Verified Buyer
"Excellent flowers and excellent service - a florist you can trust - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Angela Nekooie
Verified Buyer
"@floweremporium - thank you for the beautiful flowers delivered same day even when order placed after cut off and for finding hidden house😳"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Flower Emporium is rated 4.89 based on 70 reviews