The Flower Emporium Reviews

4.89 Rating 76 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium

How would you rate The Flower Emporium?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Stunning bouquet delivered to my wife and the flowers lasted for ages. They were great value for money and the customer service from ordering the flowers to receiving an e mail confirmation when the bouquet was delivered was excellent. I highly recommend this fantastic shop and will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Keith Knowles
Verified Buyer
"The presentation of the flowers and the delivery , underwritten by price was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michelle Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service and a great price. My Mum's birthday flowers are still beautiful three weeks later! I will definitely be ordering again from you. Thank you so much Flower Emporium! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rosalind Wright
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were in great condition and arranged very nicely. Would definitely ordere flowers from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flowers ordered for a friend, arrived promptly and were beautiful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, they have never let me down even on last minute orders. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Wallace
Verified Buyer
"The flowers are lovely but for £40 I got 2 roses, 3 carnations, 2 chrysanthemums, 3 spray chrysanthemum and a lilly, I paid extra for a larger bunch bit this still seems pretty small :-("
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered funeral flowers last week and the double-ended casket spray that was delivered was spectacular and elegant. Choosing and ordering were both easy, too, with kind help over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Ordered flowers online.Great choice and fabulous prices.My friend was really happy with them and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely top rate service and they sent a lovely basket of flowers. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Belinda Dangerfield
Verified Buyer
"i recently ordered some flowers for a friends birthday and chose from the on-line portfolio of bouquets. My friend was extremely delighted with the bouquet which were a mix of bright autumnal colours. It was lovely to see the bouquet delivered actually represented the picture of those on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The flowers I ordered where delivered on time to a very happy lady. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ALLY CONNOR
Verified Buyer
"We've had arrangements on numerous occasions & they never disappoint. Whether for ourselves or as a gift they are always greaty received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kenneth Soo
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and prompt delivery. Will be certainly be using their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I use this shop once or twice each year. I recently ordered via the website but usually prefer the phone. Flowers are always well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Needed some flowers for an anniversary gift last minute. Found a nice gift package that included a rose in a nice vase, some premium chocolates, and a nice teddy bear. Order arrived a few hours later and made my girlfriend very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peter Johnston
Verified Buyer
"I received an implacable service for the second time. They contacted me to clarify a point that I'd missed in my order. Delivery to my grieving family member was prompt and I have been told by the recipient that the bouquet was gorgeous. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jessica Fawcett
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Florist Choice bouquet for my auntie's wedding. It was absolutely beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were delivered the same day even though I ordered them after lunch. Flowers were exactly as shown on the website and delivered to the correct address. What more could you want!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Jones-Pierce
Verified Buyer
"Lovely spring collection delivered on time. Delivery was cheaper to SK3 pity mine was to SK4!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flower Emporium is rated 4.89 based on 76 reviews