The Flower Emporium Reviews

4.88 Rating 80 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium

How would you rate The Flower Emporium ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

FREYA JONES
Verified Buyer
"Always really helpful, friendly and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The flowers were beautiful but the local delivery was late. Not ideal when people waiting in to receive them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nick Subert
Verified Buyer
"I have used the Flower Emporium many times as a local firm near to my mothers home. They have always delivered when they said they would and their bouquets and displays have been brilliant. What however prompted me to write this review (I rarely do) was the fact that I explained when making the order that my Mum had just come out of hospital following a hip replacement and would they take that into account when delivering, it might take her time to get up to the door. Not only was my Mum absolutely delighted with the flowers the delivery person waited patiently, carried the flowers in and put them in her room and also wished my Mum a speedy recovery following her hip op - My Mum was made up - exceptional customer service requires attention to detail and that is what they delivered - literally Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service.... I gave them the wrong address and they called me, waited for me to get back to them with the correct address and re-delivered.... all with a smile. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning bouquet delivered to my wife and the flowers lasted for ages. They were great value for money and the customer service from ordering the flowers to receiving an e mail confirmation when the bouquet was delivered was excellent. I highly recommend this fantastic shop and will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Knowles
Verified Buyer
"The presentation of the flowers and the delivery , underwritten by price was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service and a great price. My Mum's birthday flowers are still beautiful three weeks later! I will definitely be ordering again from you. Thank you so much Flower Emporium! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosalind Wright
Verified Buyer
"Flowers were in great condition and arranged very nicely. Would definitely ordere flowers from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flowers ordered for a friend, arrived promptly and were beautiful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Dawson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, they have never let me down even on last minute orders. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Wallace
Verified Buyer
"The flowers are lovely but for £40 I got 2 roses, 3 carnations, 2 chrysanthemums, 3 spray chrysanthemum and a lilly, I paid extra for a larger bunch bit this still seems pretty small :-("
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered funeral flowers last week and the double-ended casket spray that was delivered was spectacular and elegant. Choosing and ordering were both easy, too, with kind help over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emma Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Ordered flowers online.Great choice and fabulous prices.My friend was really happy with them and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely top rate service and they sent a lovely basket of flowers. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Belinda Dangerfield
Verified Buyer
"i recently ordered some flowers for a friends birthday and chose from the on-line portfolio of bouquets. My friend was extremely delighted with the bouquet which were a mix of bright autumnal colours. It was lovely to see the bouquet delivered actually represented the picture of those on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The flowers I ordered where delivered on time to a very happy lady. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
ALLY CONNOR
Verified Buyer
"We've had arrangements on numerous occasions & they never disappoint. Whether for ourselves or as a gift they are always greaty received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Soo
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and prompt delivery. Will be certainly be using their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I use this shop once or twice each year. I recently ordered via the website but usually prefer the phone. Flowers are always well received."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Needed some flowers for an anniversary gift last minute. Found a nice gift package that included a rose in a nice vase, some premium chocolates, and a nice teddy bear. Order arrived a few hours later and made my girlfriend very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Flower Emporium is rated 4.88 based on 80 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This