The Flower Emporium Reviews

4.86 Rating 147 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Location:

9 Moorside Road
Heaton Moor

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent same day delivery service & a very happy recipient. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Just collected the most beautiful grave posy .stunning Thank you so much. Maggie T
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t put no stars why?! They made up a completely different bouquet than what I ordered. I suspected this when ordering Because they have two with the same name??!! But the owner doesn’t listen to you says he knows best so because he’s the owner you trust. Never again! They then tried to put it right needing another hour to do so. This resulted in getting a mismatch between the wrong one and the one I wanted and looks an absolute disaster. Basically they’ve overfilled it to try and compensate but flowers don’t work like that, less is more you can’t just fill it up! Awful service don’t understand all the good reviews. They’ve ruined what was supposed to be a great day! No financial compensation offered. Cost me 80 quid!!! Never again. Don’t go near this shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast, efficient delivery, great service. Wanted to get some nice flowers to my mum asap and couldn’t have been happier with the service. Will be using again and would 100% recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered flowers to be delivered next day . Arrived exactly as promised and were beautiful! Would definitely order again .
Posted 4 weeks ago
lovely planted arrangement, delivered in a timely way, and much appreciated by the recipient.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some flowers for a friend who had just found out she was keeping her job. I needed to request a change to delivery time so e mailed the Emporium and they said this was no problem. The flowers, when they arrived were beautiful and well worth the money. The colours were vibrant and well matched. Have used before and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and lovely flowers. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered same day to my sister. I live in London and wanted to shop local - I’m so glad I did! I let them choose the flowers and they were perfect. Thankyou!
Posted 2 months ago
bought flowers a few weeks ago and they were fab, still going strong
Posted 3 months ago
The Flower Emporium has never let me down. Great quality flowers, always delivered on time and really helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers I ordered for my dear Mum’s funeral were beyond perfect. I was very specific about what I wanted and the professional, courteous and hassle free consultation by phone was fabulous. I was put at ease immediately and had a clear picture in my head of what I wanted but when I actually saw the flowers, I was blown away. They were absolutely beautiful and it felt like the ladies behind the creations had actually known my Mum because they were just how she would have liked. I can’t thank them enough. Although it was a cremation service, I couldn’t bear to leave the flowers there. I brought them home and they are a lovely memorial to Mum.
Posted 3 months ago
My Aunty was delighted with her purple haze!!
Posted 3 months ago
I had to order at Short notice a funeral display/ I ordered initially on line they called the next day to discuss options as it was short notice
Couldn’t fault SUPURB - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Been a loyal customer for years.Wonderful to see one of my Fave shops open and looking fresh and fabulous!
Terrific service very thoughtful and helpful to those with pushchairs, wheelchairs and mobility scooters ( me). One complaint - the products and people are so great I always buy more than I intended :) Highly recommended !
Posted 3 months ago
Rob again going above and beyond to provide amazing (and sensible) customer service in the current climate
Thanks so much - Keep on keeping on
Posted 4 months ago
Rob at the flower emporium is brilliant! Got flowers out the same day for me for a friends birthday. He bent over backwards to do it especially in “the current circumstances” and the flowers are beautiful! One happy friend and I’m a happy customer!
Recommend to anyone!
Amazing service ! Thank you Rob! X
Posted 4 months ago
Rang to order the 'Tropical Teardrop' display for my mum's funeral - two days before they were closing due to coronavirus.
All I can say is 'Thank You', despite being closed, someone came in and made the most beautiful display that was delivered in plenty of time, customer service is second to none!!
Can't recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering over the phone was quick and easy with helpful advice from the florist. Recipient delighted with her bouquet, which arrived following morning, and said flowers were really beautiful and the colours just right.
Posted 6 months ago
I'm no expert but I thought the flowers were stunning and different from others I've seen. Would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
The Flower Emporium is rated 4.86 based on 147 reviews