The Fish Society Reviews

4.75 Rating 5,225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Fish Society Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01428 687768

Email:

team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Coopers Place

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fish Society Reviews | 17th June 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 2nd July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 4th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 9th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 12th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 13th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
The Fish Society Reviews | 14th July 2019
thefishsocietyeu
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with the quality of the kippers that I purchased.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, we’ve had tuna and the prawns, and both were delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and delivery, products are excellent and good quality, will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
it did not make me happy
Posted 1 week ago
I got the fish I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Service. Wonderful Fresh Sushi Grade Salmon . It was Fesh & Delicious.
Would Highly Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Black cod as always was amazing. Soft shell crab were fab too. Always happy with the service and product.
Posted 1 week ago
Well what can I say, the crab was amazing, the last time we ate crab was in Joes Crab shack in America so we ordered some and got some recipes online made the sauce and WOW, absolutely the best meal we have had during the lock down the crab was so good words just can’t do it justice,, but some and see for yourself oh and the King Crabs are massive
Posted 1 week ago
Super impressed arrived on time and in perfect condition....the smoked salmon didn't make it to any recipes though...I tried a bit and then well I ate the lot I shall order more next time. 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
See previous note to you
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering fish by post and we were very pleased with the whole thing from preferring to delivery, we cannot get that fish locally so will be back soon
Posted 1 week ago
Quality fish recvd well packed and very tasty. Keep up the good work i’ll Be back for more
Regards Bob hebblethwaite
Posted 1 week ago
fantastic
i love the Sushi and Sashimi Fish - i make Sushi rolls and Sashimi etc and the fish i get from here is so tasty.

I have also had clams, (great), escargot, (great) and my FAVOURITE - SOFT SHELL CRAB - FANTASTIC

I am so pleased I have become a regular customer of this company and will remain so.

Thank you to all those at Fish Society and of course to all those around the world that provide this excellent produce.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as expected. Very tasty fish.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Completely frozen solid on delivery - fabulous.
Delicious organic salmon, whole sea bass and Portuguese sardines - still enjoying working our way through the order. 😋 Will have no hesitation to order again. A superb, straight forward, quality service.
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered cockles but they were great..and delivery was absolutely brilliant.
Will be back again soon
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic fish
Posted 1 week ago
Not a lot of lobster but prawns we great🙁
Posted 1 week ago
Very tasty the prawns and mussels
Posted 1 week ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.75 based on 5,225 reviews