The Fish Society Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,087 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Fish Society
Visit Website

Phone:
01428 687768

Email:
team@thefishsociety.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1Coopers Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fish Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service and very good quality and variety"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always arrives in good condition and on time.Wild sea bass beautiful on the barbecue All products so far excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was 3 minutes past the deadline for next day delivery but they accommodated me because I had a small order. Couldn't have been more helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good food, speedy supply"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service good communication. Fast delivery although delivery cost more then the fish. Otherwise i would’ve given 5*"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good apart from the Clam Cowder that I bought in the last order very extensive for the poor quality of the contents"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Will definately use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fish very well presented and quality impressive. Thank you for your service and I will continue as a satisfied customer. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just had my first delivery, packaging was excellent, however £16 for the smallest bag of winkles i have ever seen, what on earth. Not good value."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fish and excellent service. I am so pleased I found you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delivery WAS ON TIME"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We tried some tempura soft shell crabs: and I made some tempura batter for some Nobashi prawns... FAB 👍👍👍😜👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very tasty but very expensive when you see have much fish we got when it had been delivered here. Packaging I must say was awesome."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Price was very reasonable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sardines are the best that I have ever tasted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good very tasty good delivery it takes me back to holland"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly helpful staff, excellent choice of fish and great quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered for a party and it was fantastic first time I have tried king crab wow!! Despite the risk of not having the fish you really came through despite courier issues so thank you sooo much. Definitely buying again product is amazing thank you Xxx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Seriously the best tasting fish we’ve ever eaten. Delivery is excellent as is the packaging. Everything arrived still fully frozen and once defrosted you honestly wouldn’t know it had ever been frozen. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Fish Society is rated 4.81 based on 3,087 reviews