The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.98 Rating 166 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. Thanks to all the staff at the fireplace studio. I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from start to finish. Thanks to all the staff at the fireplace studio. I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Overall this was a first class experience starting with our visit to the show room, where the fires and their surrounds could be viewed in very nice settings, help was friendly and informative.
The fitters arrived and set to work with confidence and skill. The fitters were fastidious in their attention to detail measuring and checking every little thing. Nothing was overlooked everything had to be perfect and it is. The service was friendly and an all round good experience. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
lovely showroom ,helpful staff, great fitting team. Delighted with my new stove
Posted 4 years ago
if other companies gave the same service that gas world do life would be a breeze many thanks c and g smith toton aug 2015
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly staff, and excellent service. From start to finish, from choosing a fireplace to installation, which was quick and clean, a good experience. Would certainly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a fireplace. Thank you to you all.
Posted 4 years ago
From the first visit to the Bramcote Showroom where friendly, knowledgeable staff helped me chose the right fireplace; to the assessment visit to ensure everything would fit I cannot fault the service provided. The two fitters who installed the fire and chimney liner were extremely professional and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Fireplace Studio to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
From the initial visit to the showroom to the installation of the fire and chimney liner the service provided was outstanding. The friendly knowledgeable staff in the showroom helped me chose the right product, followed by the assessment visit ensuring everything would fit. The installation was carried out swiftly and efficiently by two very professional fitters who were extremely attentive ensuring everything went smoothly. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Fireplace Studio to family and friends.
Miss P Goddard, Nottingham
Posted 5 years ago
I received excellent service from my first visit to the showroom . All the staff I had dealings
with were brilliant very helpful from start to finish. The work was completed in the time
they said it would be they were very clean and tidy workman . I am delighted with the
fire place that they created which makes my lounge look even better.
Many thanks.

Mrs J Hexter
Posted 5 years ago
From the first visit to The Fireplace Studio, to the final fitting of our gas fire and surround, we experienced polite, helpful and professional
staff.
Excellent work by all. We are very impressed by the Company.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service from start to finish
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service from choosing a gas fire and mantle to fitting would highly recommend a visit to the new bramcote showroom staffed by friendly and helpful people

mr r driver
april 2015
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service from ordering to fitting,very helpful staff.
engineers very professional,would highly recommend the fire place studio.
thanks mick and gill mcgrath
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly company, engineer was very efficient and no mess, had a slight problem but this is being rectified, the only downside was the cost of the survey and removal of back boilervery expensive, but would be pleased to reccomend this company as I couldn't fault their workmanship and aftercare.

Mick and Olga Hempshall
Posted 5 years ago
Showroom staff helpful, friendly and polite.

First class service, and Installation Engineers professional, efficient and courteous.

Happy to recommend to anyone.

Mr & Mrs Clements
Posted 5 years ago
I want to give a big Thankyou to graham and the team at The Fireplace Studio who came to fit my new has stove today. From the initial consultation they have been nothing but helpful and have given me some great advice and design ideas! The stove finishes my front room perfectly and the lads who fitted the stove were polite , conscientious and left no mess whatsoever! I would thoroughly recommend anyone considering to purchase a new fire or fireplace to speak to these guys, A1 service from start to finish!!
Posted 5 years ago
.The Fireplace Studio at Bramcote was impressive - very stylish.
.The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.
.The engineers arrived promptly. They were hard working, reliable and conscientious.
They removed the existing fireplaces with great care so not to cause damage and
made a first class job of fitting the new ones.
.The electrician went the `extra mile` - no wires were visible in the room when the
job was complete.
.We were delighted with the experience from start to finish and are 100% happy
with our beautiful new fireplaces and fires.
.We highly recommend.

Mr & Mrs Peel
Posted 5 years ago
From initially visiting the showroom right through to the final fitting of the gas fire we have received first class service. The fitters and plasterer were efficient, punctual and friendly, Communication was excellent between all parties. We would not hesitate to recommend The Fireplace Studio to anyone wanting good reliable service.

Kay and Roger Rock
Posted 5 years ago
excellent customer service, beautiful fire and fireplace. competely satisfied with product and service. thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
The work done for me, installing a new gas hob, and supplying and installing a gas fire, was all completed to my total satisfaction. The fitter who did the work completed all that he had to do with the minimum of fuss, and in the quickest possible time consistent with efficiency. He even went to the trouble of checking that all was well with my gas boiler after he had completed the installation work. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to other potential customers.

Tom Tanner
Posted 5 years ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.98 based on 166 reviews