The Fireplace Studio Reviews

4.97 Rating 173 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Fireplace Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Fireplace Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 798 0598

Email:

thefireplacestudio@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fireplace Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We've had 2 gas fires from the Fireplace Studio in Bramcote - the service we received in the showroom right through to the fitting and advice on aftercare was top notch. The fitters were very thoughtful in terms of safety, location and general care.

The fires look great, they have had many compliments from visitors, and warm the rooms very quickly. We would highly recommend The Fireplace Studio.

Thank you very much,
Annabel & Adrian.
Posted 2 years ago
We’d decided on having a new inset electric fire so took a trip to view and get some advice on matching our requirements. Well after a few words with Andy Riley and he knew the perfect product to suit our needs. Having decided on the fire, he then told us of the upgraded model that was soon to be launched and it’s improvements. We had to wait a little while but did end up with the very first one available.
An installation date was set, and very satisfactoryly completed to a very high standard and no mess. And the end result has given us a fireplace that looks amazing.
An absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Thank you very much Fireplace Studio, and particularly Andy.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with our beautiful new fireplace and gas fire. Keagan fitted this yesterday, did an excellent job and left everywhere clean and tidy.
The gas fire is so realistic, it's lovely.
We are delighted with this and it has made a big difference to the room.
Richard, who installed the chimney liner, was very efficient.
Both Keagan and Richard were very friendly and professional in what they did.
We must also mention Michelle at the Ilkeston showroom who gave us good advice from the beginning.
Thank you very much.
Posted 3 years ago
Our fireplace was fitted today the lads made a excellent job we are very pleased with the results
Posted 3 years ago
We have just had our new Gazco fire and fireplace installed by The Fireplace Studio and are absolutely delighted with the finished product. From visiting the studio, through the ordering process to installation we have been impressed with all stages: helpful, friendly staff. The installing engineer, Kegan, was very efficient and did a superb job in removing the old fire, rebuilding the hearth and installing the complete fireplace. He fully explained the controls and left the house spotless on completion. Highly recommend The Fireplace Studio.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service staff very helpfull.fitting efficient and clean I would recommend them to Any one
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressive from start to finish. All staff were very professional and work was carried out to an excellent standard. Our new fire place looks better than the show room!!
Posted 3 years ago
VERY EFFICIENT,VERY HELPFUL STAFF.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I'm very pleased with my new fire and surround. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff in the showroom were very informative and helpful, and the initial survey was organised swiftly. The team undertaking the survey were prompt to date and time for their visit. They were informative and helpful, and provided clear advice. The team who did the work were prompt, helpful and thorough. The whole process was very well organised. The fire is super and the surround is lovely and completed to a high standard.
Posted 3 years ago
Two visits to the showroom where all questions were answered but no pressure to buy. The home surveyor, plasterer Rob, and the two installation guys Keagan and Adam did a magnificent job. There was never any feeling that any of the staff were rushing but solely concerned that we were happy at every stage of the project. Excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
From beginning to end the process of buying and installing the gas fire was handled extremely professionally. The showroom team were very helpful but did not try to oversell or pressure us when we visited them.
Once we had decided on the fire and the fitting date everything went smoothly. The two fitters, Keagan and Adam arrived at the agreed time and were extremely friendly and courteous. They covered all the furniture and ensured that everything was cleaned up before they left.
Thanks to all for an excellent job.
Posted 3 years ago
We are delighted with our fire which was fitted today. From our first visit to the showroom to completion the service has been excellent. The two fitters were very courteous and left the house without any mess. Would highly recommend the Fireplace Studio.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff giving excellent advice. When fireplace was fitted the fitters were very clean, tidy and pleasant. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a service and it was excellent will use next year
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing showroom with so much choice - great advice from the friendly staff and no pushy sales - unbeatable service from start to finish including installation by friendly courteous professionals. Thanks again for finishing off our home.
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with the selection of fires in the showroom. Given excellent advice with no "hard sell". Fitters were nice guys - knew their stuff. Delighted with the end result. (Good selection of mirrors too).
Posted 3 years ago
From my initial visit I was impressed with the superb showroom and range available. There was no hard sell only proper advice. I wanted a wow factor, Andy helped me by offering several different options. A site survey was arranged quickly and an installation date was set, Keagan and Adam arrived on time and did an excellent job, they were very tidy and explained how everything worked.
How refreshing to find a knowledgeable company who aren't pushy and do an excellent job. I cannot rate The Fireplace Studio anything other than 5*. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the level of service from all concerned. Everyone helpful and offering good advice.
The fitting engineer Keegan, made an excellent job.
We are very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service throughout the whole process for selection to final installation
Posted 3 years ago
The Fireplace Studio is rated 4.97 based on 173 reviews