The Epicentre Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,713 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
4.9
Based on 1,713 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Tony Graham
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Pam Portergill
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Judy Ainsworth
The Epicentre 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Georgina Green
The Epicentre 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Marie Renwick
The Epicentre 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Neil Hewby
The Epicentre 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Sarah Maxwell
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased Ruffwear light harness. It is so good for summer, no bulk The service was excellent and well communicated. Took two days to deliver which is fabulous as ordered over the weekend and did not request special delivery etc. I did surf the net and this was best price also. I will be a returning customer
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, received goods in less than 24 hours. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased my Osprey pack online after excellent advice in store. I’m an experienced expedition leader, so appreciate well informed, attentive service. (Thanks Sophie!) I’m short so needed an xs back section.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Goods arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Happy to recommend The Epicentre
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a pair of size 13 Keen trainerlike walking boots and they were proving tricky. Google led me to Epicentre which I had never heard of then realised I'd actually been in their shop. Can't complain about any if the interaction with The Epicentre - DPD had a delay but it was their end, not Epicentre. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trainers look great, to early to tell how long they will last. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great deals. Already on my second purchase. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Got 10% off with my first order. The product is perfect, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and delivery, and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 3 dresses but only 2 were available. Their customer services were accommodating and prompt. I was delighted with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clear information,easy to order products and quick delivery. Ordered xsmall harness for my hyperactive terrier, very pleased with quality, easy to adjust sizing for snug fit...even she will not be able to wriggle out of it, design and material make it less likely to catch on bushes etc. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. Item as described. Dispatched and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great store. Found a pair of trainers that I couldn’t find anywhere else. The price was reasonable and delivery was quick. I will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service, speedy delivery - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery and good communication. Didn’t keep the item I ordered because of sizing issues but refund dealt with much faster than any other outdoor retailers I have used so far and that’s a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two Osprey backpack rain covers for myself and my husband. The price was the best I could find online, the delivery was super fast. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought two mid layer tops the smaller one being the right fit. 30 day returns policy excellent Enabling us to return the unwanted item in a reasonable timeframe more over the process to return the item couldn’t have been more simple. Brilliant. On my phone to ask Staff a question the phone was answered quickly and they were super friendly and helpful. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.9 based on 1,713 reviews