The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,355 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Anonymous
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Sarah-Jane Tinkler
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Doreen Gregg
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery despite Covid: great service and price from The Epicentre as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery of shoes. Unfortunately, I had to return them, but my return was dealt with quickly and refunded. Would use again if there was something I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted when I found my favourite shoes, in my size in the UK and they were on sale. Ordered them at 3pm and they arrived the following day. Both the shoes and the service are perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products - had to return one as size wrong- refund processed efficiently and quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I had great service from The Epicentre, the returns & exchange instructions were a bit confusing as they are still using old paperwork for the invoice/order which arrives within your package, but a quick email resolved that. Great product, great price & super efficient service for ordering & refunds. Def recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery. Item a lot cheaper than anywhere else on the net. A*
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to deal with. Quality item at reasonable price, delivered very quickly. I would not hesitate to order from Epicentre again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great website. The Webmaster harness was at a great price and it was delivered promptly. Very pleased with the service altogether.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company quick delivery and great priced products
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Item arrived promptly. Well recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased dog harness and lead was very quick delivery and very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service providing super quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was fantastic from Epicentre. Ordered late afternoon and arrived next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Product arrived as per the photo and description.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices and fast delivery. Ruff Wear collar was the cheapest online and looks great. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely recommend! Got what I was looking for at a great price and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and very happy with the harness
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast service, great item at a great price. Very happy, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately what I bought was too big so it was returned however very efficient service for the refund. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,355 reviews