The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,431 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great choice of products. Fast, efficient service. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
A rare stockist of Salewa boots with prompt service. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Price very competitive. Delivered promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to deal with and helpful staff on the phone. Product was well priced and arrived quickly. Unfortunately the boots were too small so had to return them. Return process was also easy and free (unlike a lot of competitors). Only negative is that the 10% first use discount apparently (according to the staff) only applied to the boots which did not fit and not to replacements, which took the shine off a bit ...
Posted 2 months ago
I've starred as good because the speed of getting my trekking poles to the deliverers was fast and after a couple of false starts they were actually delivered to me. The poles themselves I am completely bamboozled by. They may fit in a case when collapsed-good- but getting them deployed and staying deployed is another matter. If I can't get them properly deployed I will visit the Epicentre for advice.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a water and deliver was on time and package was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
great service, great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery! Great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and great service. when i rang extremely helpful. will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good online experience and very prompt delivery service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the service that this seller provides; excellent choice of quality goods, well priced, efficient ordering process, speedy delivery ! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and very pleased with my walking poles which were the cheapest price around .Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when I called about a return, and I really appreciate that you offer free postage for returns. Quick to dispatch orders, too, and process refunds :) Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, easy to shop, fast delivery and perfect product.
Posted 2 months ago
There were no weak points during shopping. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, quick delivery, what more do you want?
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price and swift service
Posted 2 months ago
Found Epicentre stocks of large size footwear excellent, offer top brands and sizes unavailable anywhere else. First class quick efficient service. Just purchased a pair of Salewa Repace GTX, needed no time to ware in ,very lightweight and comfortable. My advise look at Epicentre first you won't be disappointed. Stuart Derby
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Tilly hat for my wife. Very easy transaction and the hat arrived within 2 days! I contacted the store to clarify some information and the service was first rate. Excellent experience and highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,431 reviews