The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 634 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
The Dressing Room is the place to find something different, away from the usual high street shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel arrived next day, beautifully wrapped with a card thanking me for my purchase. Would not hesitate to use this shop again. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The American Vintage top that I ordered arrived the next day. The top was packacked very well. Ordering was very easy and the detailed information on the website helped me when choosing the right size. Very easy to webshop. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really speedy service with friendly staff to help with any online advise or queries. I’ll definitely be ordering again from this lovely store as it feels like a really personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have not received the order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the service!! The packaging was beautiful. I love my shoes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and gorgeous item of jewellery, cannot recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a gift voucher as a Christmas present and it arrived promptly, beautifully packaged and I was kept advised of its progress. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, very easy ordering and super fast delivery. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time and always packed beautifully. Love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, goods well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always. Loved my new Paige Mayslie Joggers. Arrived nice and quickly and the fit was perfect. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still don't have my watch so I can't review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are just amazing and always make you feel so welcome without being too pushy... The clothes are just beautiful and fantastic quality.. That’s why I keep going back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Imaginative selection of Brands and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful package of goods arrived promptly, very impressive especially at this busy time of year.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stunning colour. Cosy and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and efficient service ..... our daughter was delighted with her watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We met at Stylist Life and the staff were so attentive! I got a 10% discount and the the beautiful boots arrived the next day with an excellent free show kit! Impressed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 634 reviews