The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,047 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Excellent- quick delivery and good communication
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful earrings. Quick delivery and lovely package!
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is a jewel in the boutique fashion world. The buyers are incredible and fill the store with amazing on trend and old favourites. Everything they stock is gorgeous. It is my go to store. Online ordering is super easy and delivery very efficient as is their return policy. Coming from Los Angeles and spending lots of time in London, I don't think I could find a boutique that comes close to The Dressing Room.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, people and products....highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
great speedy service
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of clothing and very speedy dispatch from online order to receipt. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and love the jewellery and dress. Excellent quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Clothing is lovely. I’ve purchased a few pieces. Due to covid I purchased online which was very easy. It arrived promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and my purchase was beautifully packaged which makes a big difference
Posted 3 months ago
Instagram posts/videos are always great for keeping those of us who live 160 miles away in touch with latest products! Have been wanting to buy a Hayley Menzies dress for ages and the spring discount made it possible! Thrilled with the dress.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely clothes & shoes that arrive very quickly and beautifully packaged. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and speedy delivery. What more is there?!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, customer service and speedy delivery! What more could you want?! Hope to visit your wonderful shop in person one day soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful with sizing and advice. Fast efficient and reliable service. Returns policy is excellent and makes for a worry free shopping experience at a distance.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, beautifully wrapped clothes, easy returns. Fabulous choice & great sales too. Love the unusual & timeless designs. 👍❤️👍❤️👍❤️
Posted 3 months ago
I discovered the Dressing Room on Instagram during lockdown. I have spent a year in sports kit and lost the enthusiasm I normally have for clothes shopping. The posts and videos inspired me to try new brands. The service has been extremely prompt and beautifully packaged. Any issues have been resolved promptly by an approachable and efficient team. Customer care and engaging with sales staff is important to me, the Dressing Room gives this along with its online platform. I love the fact that I can support Local even though I am on the other side of the UK. Well done to them for successfully navigating the pandemic and difficult times.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I’ve used The Dressing Room and my T-shirt arrived promptly. It was a gorgeous colour but unfortunately it was too big and I had to return it for a refund. The process was seamless and refunded actioned promptly. I have treated myself to a couple of other items now I’m familiar with the sizing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and love my bracelet
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful dress, can’t wait for some sunshine to wear it!!
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have ordered from The Dressing Room and I was super impressed! Great communication about my order and beautifully packed when it arrived. Thank You x
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,047 reviews