The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 926 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Brilliant service from the lovely ladies at The Dressing Room. Ordered online and everything was ready to collect the next day. Love
my purchases too - fabulous style and quality as always. Thank you! 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Happy with my purchase and they were great with the click and collect that is happening due to restrictions.
Posted 2 months ago
I did some last minute online shopping from the Dressing Room and my order was delivered perfectly the next day. The gifts were very gratefully received! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic 😊, thank you Team.
Posted 2 months ago
So lucky to have this boutique on my doorstep but during lockdown I have had to order online. Nothing less than the five star service I would have expected. Super quick delivery, gorgeous packaging and fabulous items. Can’t wait to get back in store!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, helpful and efficient. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
My Favourite shop!! Staff are so helpful and friendly and the selection of clothes is outstanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with selection of garments My order came VERY quickly, size chart GOOD and most of all - the knickers I have are THE MOST COMFORTABLE - so recommended them to several friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Such quick efficient service and delighted with my purchase and great advice on live chat
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous package looks very expensive and appealing was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick fabulous delivery. Lovely packaging and delighted with service. Thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
So very pleased with the care and attention to detail that the staff of The Dressing Room showed in my latest order. I requested both items to be wrapped separately and this was done so readily and attractively. Thank you all for your thoughtfulness and your great communication.
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided was what they promised to no complaints at all
Posted 2 months ago
I love the dressing room. They have amazing things. I wanted these trainers for ages for my Christmas present from my other half. They came in good time ready for him to wrap them for me. Thanks again so glad to support small business rather than a big company. They take such good care
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a big fan of American Vintage. My order quickly arrived and I was delighted with my new jumper! Thank you - fab service as ever!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend you & use The Dressing Room again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and love my goodies.
Posted 2 months ago
Addicted to this shop, I never fail to find something fabulous. The choice and brands are spot on and the service second to none. If you shop small you get fabulous service!
Posted 2 months ago
Fait le bonheur de ma fille, un peu cher mais très joli. Etonnée de le trouver un peu fin, mais ma fille l'aime comme ça. Livraison soignée et rapide ! Super !
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service I rang the shop so I could speak to someone regarding the size and fit of the Emu boots I wanted to order . I was then put through to a lovely lady and ordered them over the phone they arrived 3 days later beautifully packed and perfect fit . Great service
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 926 reviews