The Dressing Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 404 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Love my grey American Vintage long sleeve top it’s so comfortable, can’t stop wearing it. Think I will buy in another colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Love the products and excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous service and beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service received from the staff at the Dressing Room was excellent, when they realise they would be unable to obtain the watch I wanted to purchase within the time frame needed, they contacted me immediately. I managed to source it elsewhere and they arranged for my account to be refunded straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My first order from The Dressing Room arrived quickly and with a 10% discount and free shoecare kit that I wasn’t expecting. Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first time ordering from The Dressing Room. I am very happy and impressed with the rapid delivery of my order, the beautiful packaging and the gorgeous items!! I can’t wait to wear them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Received exactly when promised and beautifully packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Got the Gift Wrap option, the presentation and packing was beautiful for something ordered online. The message I asked to be written as well was hand written in gold ink which is another extremely personally and lovely touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service excellent recieved a gift wrapped watch all lovely as expected looked lovely purchased online arrived 3 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, nicely packaged and item as expected. Loved the discount for first order too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dress arrived in poor quality with one button missing and frail tread on another"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service. A lovely watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love Love Love this website. Fantastic range, super fast delivery options and easy returns. 5* All the Way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"goods arrived in a beautiful parcel. Unfortunately the item was not suitable for me so I've returned the item but the returns process appears to work.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a long sleeved lightweight t shirt and recieved a long sleeve heavyweight t shirt. Rang up as it was meant to be for my imminent holiday and they were brilliant saying just send that back but they would send the correct one for next day delivery. I was very impressed to receive my package next day ... until I opened it. They had sent a short sleeve one but again was heavyweight!? I have several American Vintage lightweight t shirts and this definitely isn’t light weight. Only 2 stars because of prompt customer service even tho they still got it wrong and I have no time now to get anything else. V dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never been on this website before but when googling for an Olivia burton watch it came up. They also had the watch I wanted for significantly less than other websites (sale). It came well packaged, in a good amount of time and delivery was free. Will definitely consider buying future items from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"love both my scarves and they came promptly! very nicely packaged also."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery. .. lovely watch. Will definitely use The Dressing Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"promt delivery and beautifully wrapped.. I love your branding and gift bag was a nice touch. Watch was perfect. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.71 based on 404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support