The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 486 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Always fantastic service in store and online. Great product selection and all staff give the best styling and product advice - never fail to impress!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful watch -Olivia Burtin mesh strap with daisy face. I called customer services to check something before ordering, got through straight away, staff member was lovely and helpful. Watch arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. Thanks, great service, will use you again J"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service! I received my trainers in a couple of days and they were package beautifully. I highly recommend The Dressing Room!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with item and communication .Delivery took 1 week which is no fault of Dressing Room maybe consider using courier rather than Royal Mail.I'm 1st time customer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and beautifully packaged"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order arrived in perfect condition. Quick service I’ll use you again. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Wow. What a fab treat to come home to. My gorgeous new Air and Grace trainers arrived in record time on the most beautiful packaging. Thank you The Dressing Room. Will definitely be returning. Xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to navigate site with lovely fashion choices Quick and efficient delivery"
Posted 5 months ago
"Package arrived within one week to the Netherlands. Would definitely order again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been in you shop 3 or 4 times, Never been welcomed and felt a little uncomfortable and left the shop, love you clothes on line and have purchased a few times and my return have always gone through no problems"
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately the shoes I received were not fit for sale. One shoe was very worn inside and had a torn frayed strap."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, item arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Would use again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Needed some coupons pronto for my Daughter in Laws birthday, the order was expedited with very much efficiency, well done 'The Dressing Room'"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful items, packaged well and arrived promptly. Will definitely be shopping here again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought a watch for an 18th Birthday it came beautifully wrapped and with a hand written note attached. A lovely personal touch from a company that I have never used before. I will definitely be buying from the dressing room again. Well done fabulous customer service x"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, I received my item within 3 days, gorgeous scarf, stylish, good quality and beautifully wrapped. Will most definitely be shopping at The Dressing Room again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful conversation with the Dressing Room to place order. Parcel arrived in 2 days. Will definitely be a go to shop for me"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering online. Excellent customer service. Thank you The Dressing Room xx"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant Customer Service and"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 5 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 486 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access