The Dressing Room Reviews

4.77 Rating 826 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Amazing Service !beautifully wrapped , the quality of the clothes are second to none , it’s like a treasure cove of lovelyness 😊.
Love visiting the shop , were you get a wonderful warm welcome thank you the dressing room team .
Posted 3 months ago
Such a lovely, stylish boutique and nothing is ever a problem. During this lockdown has given me an outlet with its classic and edgy looks when sometimes just couldn't be bothered! Thank you all xxx
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and kept up to date with order process. Nicely packed with outer box with product wrapped in tissue. Would definitely buy from The Dressing Room again.
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived fairly quickly and neatly packaged. Items were as expected when arrived however I am still waiting to hear from the dressing room following an email query i sent immediately after my purchase. The first time discount was not applied at checkout which I am still waiting to be resolved, this has detracted from the overall online experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice swift efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Always great quality and amazing service.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my mask, the cotton is very soft and beautifully made. It is a good size and fits well, it came on time as expected and was well packaged, I shall definitely recommend and purchase again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fastest uk on line delivery I’ve had! And I shop A LOT! Beautifully packaged, continuously updated from start to finish, and a fantastic leaflet enclosed from the team. 5 stars not enough!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and exciting website. It was a relief a phone number was advised instead of leaving an online message, impersonal. Staff are friendly and very helprin the phone. Items purchased arrived on time and beautifully packed, it was great to have a return’s post office label included, such a simple returns procedure, which luckily I didn’t need as my two beautiful maxi’s fitted perfectly. I will now use this shop to purchase my favourite brands. Delighted
Posted 3 months ago
excellent product and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Loving my Veja trainers that I purchased and received yesterday all the way to Ireland 🇮🇪
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a bracelet on line as a leaving present for my boss. Impressed how quickly it came but I felt Very disappointed in the actual Mishky rainbow beaded bracelet when she opened it. I felt it was very over priced for its size and quality. Looked a lot more substantial from the picture. I’m all for helping women from poor or abusive communities but won’t be ordering any more on line☹️
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, ..well made mask ,well packed not lots of unnecessary cardboard etc ....
Posted 4 months ago
Used online service only. Quality products, speedy service and beautifully wrapped goods. Swift refund/exchange if goods have to be returned. I have purchased from this site many times and totally recommend them. I expect the instore service is excellent too. Just sad that I don’t live in St Albans,
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately doesn’t fit and just comes off my nose when I talk, can’t use it
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a pretty face mask and it was delivered with a few days. Really pleased with it as it fits perfectly.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived ahead of schedule despite being in N. Ireland. Exactly what I wanted! Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is my favourite place to shop both in store and online. The clothes are amazing and the staff so friendly and helpful. Everything is beautifully packaged and returns are speedily managed. Could not recommend highly enough!
Posted 4 months ago
First time shopping with The Dressing Room and I will most certainly be a returning customer.
They have a beautiful collection...some real gems if you are looking for something special.
Great communication and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a face mask which arrived within 2 days (Fabulous prompt service) and is the best fitted face mask I have tried on. It also came with 2 filters. Great value for money I thought and the quality was excellent. I am highly recommending to all my friends.
Posted 4 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.77 based on 826 reviews