The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,070 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Excellent product and service will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and lovely packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love The Dressing Room. Superb service, incredible stock - I’m so pleased with my latest purchase of a gorgeous dress, which arrived super fast, was beautifully packaged and thanks to the expert advice I received when I contacted the team, was just the right size and fit. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
wonderful service and beautiful clothes. Really good selection and the personal advice in store is great. I love it! Cant wait to go back but the online ordering has kept me going in the meanwhile :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website & easy to order in line. My purchase arrived in 48 hours which was fab! Love their shop in St Albans
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed something quickly for a birthday present. Very helpful with arranging delivery and trying to get it here in time. Unfortunately parcel arrived late due to problem with Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a fab find this retailer is. Wish I lived near them to be able to drop in to the shop! Delighted with my on line purchase and the excellent service. I will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, loved the packaging and shoes were perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering. Well packaged.,Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent online ordering facility, my purchase arrived sooner than promised, beautifully packaged. I’m very pleased with The Dressing Room and my lovely jumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love shopping online with The Dressing Room! Super quick delivery and love my item. I hope I can visit the store one day 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely dress, perfect for warm summer days with a slip or over swimwear as a cover up. Versatile and like the fact it has sleeves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great blouse, beautiful fabric, soft and floaty!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect transaction every time - beautifully wrapped and quickly received! Thank you so much for my birthday discount, much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order came very quickly. I paid for next day and it came as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,070 reviews