The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 521 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and very friendly and courteous staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always amazing service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was my first order with The Dressing Room, but I will definitely use them again. My order arrived quickly, and was packaged very nicely, wrapped in tissue. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Beautiful packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a blouse which I love. I would not hesitate to order on- line again. Nicely packaged - would have been even better if the blouse had been a little less crumpled but otherwise brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love The Dressing Room. Always such a great range of clothing for all occasions. Love the new brands and getting something different which you can’t get on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely loved the packaging!! Arrived very quickly especially since I am in California. The air and grace sneakers are a smidge big as U.K./US sizing is very different but I absolutely love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Unfortunately the item wasn't quite right. Very easy returns process with the set charge for postage. Refund processed really swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Despite a little matter, a perfect after sales service and the kindness of my interlocutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly And looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service and quality! Exceeded expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"wow,arrived promptly without any delivery issues.great packeging-did not expect to receive such an elegant packing.thank you,it was nice for a change."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service quick dispatch and delivery. Have no hesitation in recommending to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recommend the Dressing room, the customer care service is excellent, When they The Dressing Room is excellent, customer care they always very good. Great service all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful collection and choices online, easy to order, fast delivery and I’m totally in love with my new shoes and the beautiful pink box they came in."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very pleased with the quick delivery of shirt, shirt absolutely beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely, quick service and fast delivery. Ordered a pair of Vejas which I love and fit perfectly! They came in lovely packaging too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived quickly and very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery. Would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 521 reviews