The Dressing Room Reviews

4.72 Rating 438 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I bought a watch for an 18th Birthday it came beautifully wrapped and with a hand written note attached. A lovely personal touch from a company that I have never used before. I will definitely be buying from the dressing room again. Well done fabulous customer service x"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, I received my item within 3 days, gorgeous scarf, stylish, good quality and beautifully wrapped. Will most definitely be shopping at The Dressing Room again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful conversation with the Dressing Room to place order. Parcel arrived in 2 days. Will definitely be a go to shop for me"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering online. Excellent customer service. Thank you The Dressing Room xx"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant Customer Service and"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent value, quick delivery. Would shop here again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. A problem with the availability of one of my items was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Really fast service and order came well packaged. Would definitely order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is as good online as when I visit the shop. Their store in St Albans is worth a visit and the website is packed with lovely, unusual pieces. Love it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great sale price , great service , fast free delivery , Thankyou."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. Product fits well and feels very comfortable on. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first order from The Dressing Room and I am really pleased I found them. I got the trainers I wanted at a great price, free delivery and a very fast service, I will definitely shop here again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I found customer service excellent! Well packaged item and quick delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Faultless....up to date communication regarding my order, beautiful products, and gorgeous packaging too. I must visit the store itself! Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely selection of brands. Bought a lovely Rails shirt. Perfect condition and super quick delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"It is the first time I have used this company - Very impressed with the service - Order arrived promptly beautifully packaged - I ordered 2 different sizes in the garment and my refund was credited to me with no problems - Thank you - will certainly recommend yourselves to family & friends."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, friendly, efficient service, what a nice change!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing customer support! I accidentally placed 2 separate orders and therefore, I was getting charged for shipping twice. But I sent the Dressing Room an email and they fixed it for and refunded the shipping on one of my orders. Thank you guys! Wish you had stores in the US!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had never heard of this company so hoped for the best - and got it! Order was as expected and delivered quickly, lovely packaged and a couple of earlier queries by email responded to straight away! Well done and thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.72 based on 438 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support