The Dressing Room Reviews

4.72 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service. Called in advance for advice on sizing and they were very friendly and helpful. Order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged- and their advice was spot on. Will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Since finding The Dressing Room I no longer shop anywhere else! Unique pieces, wonderful service and fabulous staff. A shopping experience as it should be!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My favourite online shop, I follow them on Instagram and they are really good at ‘showing you’ the clothes so you get a better idea of fabric weight, shape etc."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love that I can shop from Instagram. And love these beautiful blush Woden trainers. Now bring on Spring sunshine. Flawless experience again from The Dressing Room."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really lovely presented in packaging and was happy with what items received"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the packaging, and its fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful watch, lovely packaging and excellent customer service ❤"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely clothes, very fast delivery, friendly & efficient staff willing to help with any queries"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a very small item which arrived next day beautifully wrapped. I was very impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"My first order from The Dressing Room... love my blouse 💖 Excellent service. Arrived very fast and just in time to wear on my weekend away!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this shop; they deliver quickly, have a good range and lots of offers with the sales and promotions."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always fantastic service in store and online. Great product selection and all staff give the best styling and product advice - never fail to impress!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful watch -Olivia Burtin mesh strap with daisy face. I called customer services to check something before ordering, got through straight away, staff member was lovely and helpful. Watch arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. Thanks, great service, will use you again J"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! I received my trainers in a couple of days and they were package beautifully. I highly recommend The Dressing Room!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and beautifully packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived in perfect condition. Quick service I’ll use you again. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wow. What a fab treat to come home to. My gorgeous new Air and Grace trainers arrived in record time on the most beautiful packaging. Thank you The Dressing Room. Will definitely be returning. Xx"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate site with lovely fashion choices Quick and efficient delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Package arrived within one week to the Netherlands. Would definitely order again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, item arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Would use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.72 based on 440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support