The DL Company Reviews

4.94 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The DL Company
Visit Website

Phone:
0114 358 6248

Email:
thedlcompany@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:
20 Jessops Riverside,Brightside Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The DL Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"DL helped us turn our dark 1970s office block into an open plan, welcoming and energising space. The whole team at DL supported the process end to end, from working with the architect to sorting out our uppy / downy desks. The team at DL were fantastic to work with, professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, quick, friendly and personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used the DL Company for many years and have always found the service we receive very helpful, accommodating and competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The workmen on site were helpful, polite and understanding of our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient and professional service, we would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Alan was very patient with us whilst we decided what we wanted. He was helpful at every step of the way and managed the refit weekend very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The team at The DL Company have always provided a first class service. Well planned, good communications and superb installation all add up to a stress free project. Alan has a wealth of experience and is able to offer various solutions to any particular scenario."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the work done on our new offices. Daniel was very helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional throughout. From quotation through to completion DL always did what they said they would when they said they would. They made helpful suggestions and proved flexible when the work actually started. Very pleased and would definitely choose them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Workmanship very good. I would have preferred workers to attend when I was told they would."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"With the accurate measurements and quality shelving products they managed to turn our unused room into a spacious working stock room. Fast delivery and installation exceeded expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used the DL company a good number of times over the years and we always find their service to be excellent and friendly with a high quality of workmanship. We would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service as always! Nothing is ever too much for the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our relationship with DL has grown over the years and in our latest office refurbishment project they offered a fully tailored service. From initial concept they offered a bespoke design to match the needs of our business, a cost effective approach and a fully reliable and flexible project plan and team. The full CDM Health and Safety of the project was managed, documented and professionally executed. The result...an amazing office!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Having used the DL Company on several occasions over recent years I have always found their work to be of the highest quality. They are an extremely reliable and accommodating organisation whose staff listen to the customers requirements and consider the options, before advising on the best way to accomplish those needs and desires. This excellent style of communication has ensured that we always get the best solution, within the required timeframes at a realistic cost. Overall, I would rate the DL Company as first class and thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole package from DL was very good Alan Smith was brilliant in all the execution we had some issues with sub contractors which were dealt with swiftly and the work carried out on site was excellent we would recommend DL to others and we will use again on Jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very professional service with a prompt response to our request and clear updates on delivery dates. Would happily recommend the DL Company. Simon Smith Managing Director BioServ Uk Limited"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used the DL company on a number of occasions from taking down walls to ordering office furniture, I have used Adam as my POC and the service he has provided has been most professional, highly competent and very attentive, I would highly recommend this company and in particular Adam as his attention to detail is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The DL Company delivered on time and in full. The project manager liaised with us at every stage. Having this dedicated resource ensured the project was completed on time. We will certainly use this company again. Steve Burton RAF Waddington"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The DL Company is rated 4.94 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support