The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Read The Dental Studio Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing. All staff at the dental studio are wonderful, make you feel very welcome. The lady behind reception was extremely helpful answering some questions I had. It was just a checkup today for me and my 2 year old son... The dentist (Adam) and his nurse (Kelly Jo) were fantastic with the little one. Actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!! Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely people and excellent treatment .. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good. I am a nervous patient but staff are professional and friendly, kind and considerate of this and have really improved my perception and nervousness around my appointments.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent all round
Posted 3 years ago
Been a patient from day one. Staff are outstanding and I would now consider most to be friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Dental practice, staff really friendly and make you feel at ease ? Always willing to listen to any concerns and provide suitable options. Makes coming to the Dentist a pleasure ...
Posted 3 years ago
Love this place it's ace people are very nice
Posted 3 years ago
Always get great treatment. Staff are all really pleasant. Was always terrified of dentists but this surgery has worked with me so that I am not as nervous as I was. Many thanks to you all.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff are always very nice and do everything they can to put me at ease. They take time to make sure I am comfortable.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely friendly service, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent. Always very friendly as well as professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service !!!
Posted 3 years ago
Been a patient for over 20 years! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 3 years ago
As a nervous patient all staff help put me at ease. Very friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
I travel from Cornwall as I have full trust and faith in all the staff .
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Long standing patient, new dentist is carrying on good care. Happy with service all round, including reception.
Posted 3 years ago
Usual high standard
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
Posted 3 years ago
I have been coming to this practice from over 30 years and I would not go anywhere else, the staff are lovely and very friendly, I phoned this morning with a broken tooth and here I am this evening having it repaired. A 1st class service.
Posted 3 years ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews