The Dental Studio Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Dental Studio
Read The Dental Studio Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Dental Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verygood
Posted 3 years ago
I think the dentists here have always been very nice, friendly and chatty. Every visit here is no problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience with excellent costumer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Always welcoming ,always friendly , made to feel at ease ,
Posted 3 years ago
Both dentist and hygeniest plus there staff have always been very helpful and courteous to me
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent reception and treatment. The dentist kept me informed of what she was doing at all stages, answered any questions I had and took care to ensure everything was satisfactory on completion of the work.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality of care. Nice staff members.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff n put u at ease
Posted 3 years ago
Always a very pleasant experience visiting the Dental Studio with extremely polite and helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent well organised????
Posted 3 years ago
Very Happy. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Caring nature from everyone
Happy friendly family practise
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service,very pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
I love going to the dentist because the people who check my teeth, the two lovely ladies at the desk and the other people who work here - are so lovely, they are always smiling and are very polite. When I'm getting my teeth done Martina and the other two ladies (I've forgotten their names) are very polite, make sure that are very carful with my teeth and are always telling me the best ways to clean my teeth.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely staff here that take care of you very well and always on time with appointments. Never had any problems!
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Kind and gentle. ***** star
Posted 3 years ago
Lived up to expectation. Professional and very very pleasant and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, friendly service!
Highly recommend !!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional service, polite staff and clean enviroment, well done
Posted 3 years ago
The Dental Studio is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews