The Curious Pancake Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,214 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Curious Pancake
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Curious Pancake Reviews

About The Curious Pancake:

The Curious Pancake is home to a carefully curated collection of illustrated greeting cards, gifts and stationery created by our creative crowd of illustrators, artists and designers from the UK, the US and other parts of Planet Earth.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 952 2632

Email:

hello@thecuriouspancake.co.uk

Location:

3 Olympia Way Hucknall Nottingham NG15 8HT, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Curious Pancake made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Sarah B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Julie A
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Katie S
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Conleth B
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Victoria P
The Curious Pancake 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Sorted out a query for me straight away. And on a Sunday. Good quality cards
Great service with quick delivery and I loved the choice and design of the cards. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Lovely and good fun gift ideas and beautifully wrapped for delivery.
Love the cards, love the service!
My go-to card shop for all occasions; always have a great selection which is constantly being updated, really quick delivery, cute personal thank you in each package and plastic free packaging - what more could you want!
Ordered some very sweary pencils and they did not disappoint 🤣 Good quality product, arrived very promptly and nicely packaged. Would definitely order from The Curious Pancake again 😊
Excellent! A great selection to chose from, delivery prompt and with a little note included for bonus warm & fuzzy feelings.
I love this website! Such a fab selection of cards and gifts. Well worth a look.
Great customer service, such fair prices on a magical array of cards and other goodies! Couldn't live without you guys!
Claire made doubly sure that the address was correct to send the gift to. The designs are unique and do their job of exuding the love, care and attention that we pass on to our nearest and dearest. Having the additional option to purchase stamps is great for organisational purposes. Thank you!
Brilliant service - my order came within just a couple of days. And I love the handwritten messages!
Some brilliant cards which are that little bit different with some cool gifts if all prices. Quick delivery
Cute and quirky cards! Reliable service that I've come back to around 4 times now. Never fails to put a smile on the receivers' face. :)
You won't find any better or weirder or just plain lovely cards anywhere else. Fab service, quick delivery and so easy to use. Thanks Curious Pancake.
Fabulous choice of cards, easy ordering and a quick delivery even to The Netherlands...well happy.😊
Needed a funny ,unique birthday card for a friend's birthday -great service from this small business! ! The card arrived on time ,had been packaged carefully and had a little note from the owner of the comany too which I thought was a nice touch !
My go to card shop. Just love this place. Cards are great and delivery super quick. Will never buy a card from anywhere else.
Great company, the handwritten message made a sympathy card sent online feel that bit more personal to send to a friend at a hard time. Great turnaround! Thanks!
Great company, the handwritten message made a sympathy card sent online feel that bit more personal to send to a friend at a hard time. Great turnaround! Thanks!
Excellent range with so many options, including lots I haven't seen elsewhere! Really quick dispatch and delivery too. Can't fault it at all and I'll definitely shop with them again
The Curious Pancake is rated 4.95 based on 1,214 reviews