The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.73 Rating 653 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
923 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
246 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
66 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
74 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
215 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 256 1615

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We have now done about ten cruises so 'excited' is a bit overdoing it a bit, but we are not blasé about them and do look forward to the trips to chill out; let someone else take the strain and do the washing up. I appreciate we have only booked a few through your good selves but although we do shop around for what we exactly want you are always at the top of our list to start with. When asked, we have no hesitation in recommending yourselves. Your service is absolutely first class. I know you are dealing personally with many customers but you always give the impression that we are the only ones on your books. For our latest trip Paige Forsyth has given us excellent service in every way"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you The Cruise Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Quick friendly service, always helpful and reliable."
Posted 2 years ago
"Lynne has been arranging our cruises for many years. She is the most efficient and personable travel specialist we have ever come across, and we have absolute faith in her ability to understand our needs and solve any problems as they arise. We have never had any difficulty with communication with Lynne; she analyses quickly and gives clear and considered advice. The Cruise Specialists have always served us well and are very privileged to employ this brilliant lady."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been dealing with Lynne for some time now. She has always been extremely helpful and responds to all of our enquiries quickly and efficiently. We would highly recommend Lynne."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been dealing with Lynne now for many years and find her standard of service first rate. She is always most helpful and attentive to my requests and understanding when owing to medical problems etc I have to change things around.I am very happy and confident dealing with her and the 'Cruise Specialists"."
Posted 2 years ago
"All our booking requirements attended to promptly, and everything worked out as arranged. Very pleased with the service from The Cruise Specialists."
Posted 2 years ago
"Over the years we have used the Cruise Specialists to arrange a number of our holidays and not just cruises, from the Falkland Islands to the Rainforest of Northern Queensland in Australia. Lynne McRobbie has been exemplary in organising everything for us including hotels and flights and everything in between. Being based in Larbert, central Scotland with us near Oxford has made no difference to the standard of service we have received. Lynne seems able to get that little bit extra out of the cruise and tour operators that others couldn't so why wouldn't we recommend them. Can you spot the iguana in the photograph below, taken in the zoological gardens in Sydney?"
Posted 2 years ago
"cruise plus hotels and flights booked with the cruise specialist(kirsty).fully professional and polite.thoroughly recommend and would use in the future"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always book my cruises with Lynne, she always finds me the best deal and the process is so quick and easy. Would recommend the cruise specialist to friends anyone for booking their trip."
Posted 2 years ago
"I booked our Cruise with help from Erin, she was fantastic! She answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently (and there were many questions!) She helped me to build a package which suited all our requirements and I cannot thank her enough for her patience. Can't wait for the holiday now :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have dealt with Elaine Stewart at Cruise Specialists for a while now and all I can say is nothing is too much trouble and she goes the extra mile to get you exactly what you want. I would deal with her and Cruise Specialists every time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Erin, extremely helpful, patient and efficient...nothing too much trouble...she comes highly recommended from me!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We've used the cruise specialist 5 or 6 times over the last few years. In December 2016 we phoned and spoke to Paige who was great and organised our cruise on harmony of the seas and even at a late stage changed a booking as our friends daughter decided she wanted to come as well. Was all delt with very professionally. So we had no hesitation in phoning this week and booking another cruise with Paige. So we're of again in October to the Caribbean. I would highly recommend asking for Paige as nothing is too much trouble for her and she is always very professional and cheery and always returns your calls if she is not available when you phone. Many thanks. Liz Reilly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Aileen the cruise specialist who assisted me with my booking was first class. She was very efficient, knowledgeable , helpful and was very prompt in replying to my emails. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used Cruise Specialists ever since we started cruising about 10 years ago. They have always been helpful and supportive and provide sound information. We always use the same agent and she is great at what she does. We get a rapid response to any queries. We would recommend them to anybody."
Posted 3 years ago
"Since the very beginning of contacting you many years ago we have been very satisfied with the quality, prompt and friendly service we have received, nothing is too much trouble. Even if our regular agent is not available the service is the same."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service provided for several cruises and stop overs!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the Cruise Specialists website was very good and the service and advice received from their representative Kirsten was excellent. She gave us lots of information on choice of cabin and trips, how to spend our onboard credit etc which was very helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
"We have booked several Cruises with the help of The Cruise Specialists. They are very professional , but also very user friendly. Lisa Mc Ewan particularly has been very helpful."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful. Interested in helping you and giving their time.Thy are ost efficient company. We have booked two cruises this year only became our questions were clearly answered."
Posted 3 years ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 653 reviews