The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.73 Rating 652 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
633 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
66 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
122 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
84 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 256 1615

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Gary Goodfellow service was excellent, he excelled in putting the cruise together that was ask for. Details were sent clear understanding for two senior citizens. Again big thats"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you The Cruise Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"We have a very good relationship with a member of your staff and trust her implicitly to look after our interests. We feel that having this relationship translates generally to having a good holiday. She has always looked after our interests and is the main reason we continue to use The Cruise Specialists."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were 1st to tell me about the complete farce that p&o have made of my cruise. P&o themselves informed me by Text message some 2 hrs later. Naomi was completely on my side, she absolutely understood my disappointment and frustration and did her very best to get some redress from p&o. She was as disappointed as me. She is a credit to your company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Naomi was extremely friendly and helpful. She went through all the options available to us and sent the confirmation through of our booking immediately. The extra discount was very welcome too!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"During the past few years Lynne has been very helpful with her knowledge of various cruise ships and locations. Lynne ensures that all aspects of the holiday are complete so that we can enjoy the cruise. We have been so lucky having Lynne looking after us."
Posted 1 year ago
"They listen to what you want and try their best to deliver all your requests at the best possible price, and don't seem to mind how long it takes. Makes you feel a valued client."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have booked several cruises now with Cruise Specialists and always found the staff to be helpful and informative."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent sevice very helpful have highly recommended to other people"
Posted 1 year ago
"Naomi wbo has answered all my questions has been amazing and look forward to dealing with her from now on"
Posted 2 years ago
"So professional nothing was to much trouble. very pleased thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was fortunate enough to have Lynne McRobbie as my contact person. She responded in a most professional but friendly way and when she said she would phone me at a certain time she always did. I have a mobility problem and require special assistance, she went through all the options available to find a solution. I feel she actually went over and above what one usually expects and cannot praise her high enough for her thoughtfulness and understanding. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asks. Your company should be proud and grateful to have this lady as a member of staff."
Posted 2 years ago
"VERY ATTENTATIVE TO EVERY DETAIL AND EAGER TO PLEASE"
Posted 2 years ago
"As always got fantastic service from Lynne. Just booked our 9th cruise with this company. They are happy to answer any questions you have and if they don't know will find out and always get back to you. We have always found the service they give is second to none."
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, helpful & professional"
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful, efficient, accurate, very pleasant on telephone"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been dealing with Lynne for some years now and have always received excellent service. We would not use anyone else for booking our cruises. She is an undoubted asset for Cruise Specialists and it has been a privilege dealing with someone who puts up with people like us who ask a lot of questions and probably repeat ourselves on many occasions."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, nothing too much trouble and will continue using the company for future cruises"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lynne was extremely helpful with booking our Scenic Tour, with a stopover in Hong Kong. There was a problem with us dealing direct with Scenic because of an error on their on line booking system. She sorted out our wishes & booked our total trip at a better price than we could get with Scenic! We are very impressed with her service and would highly recommend The Cruise Specialists to all our friends. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have now done about ten cruises so 'excited' is a bit overdoing it a bit, but we are not blasé about them and do look forward to the trips to chill out; let someone else take the strain and do the washing up. I appreciate we have only booked a few through your good selves but although we do shop around for what we exactly want you are always at the top of our list to start with. When asked, we have no hesitation in recommending yourselves. Your service is absolutely first class. I know you are dealing personally with many customers but you always give the impression that we are the only ones on your books. For our latest trip Paige Forsyth has given us excellent service in every way"
Posted 2 years ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 652 reviews