The Cruise Specialists Reviews

4.73 Rating 653 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Cruise Specialists
927 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
62 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
273 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
77 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
213 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 256 1615

Email:
sales@the-cruise-specialists.co.uk

Location:
Sheilling House, Glenbervie Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cruise Specialists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lynne who we normally deal with is very accommodating, reliable and helpful at all times. She is the main reason we continue to deal with The Cruise Specialists."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you The Cruise Specialists? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Fantastic service once again, we have used the Cruise Specialist for all our cruises, Gary had dealt with us professionally and efficiently and been very clear with all the details we need to know, Thank you once again for a fantastic service 👍"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary was excellent. He explained everything very clearly and was most helpful, friendly and professional. He is an excellent ambassador for Cruise Specialists."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary was very helpful and effeicient. He was able to give the information required"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and efficient and extremely helpful with answering any questions we had. He was highly recommended to us and his advice was greatly appreciated."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly staff,nothing is to much trouble and they do not pressurise you into purchasing a cruise. They also offer excellent deals on cruises."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary was very polite,helpful,and in spite of my enquiry being on a sunday nothing was too much trouble."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and go the extra mile when required"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary is extremely professional in his handling of even the most complicated travel arrangements He has handled a number of trips for us and has always responded quickly and efficiently to to any enquires"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the service that I received when booking my Cruise. Special thanks to Gary who was more than helpful. Its many years since we cruised so his help and advice was invaluable. Thanks again and I will certainly recommend this company, particularly Gary to my friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary dealt with my booking and I found him very helpful,polite not at all pushy and very professional. Whatever questions I asked however trivial they were answered and I was made to feel it was no trouble at all. A very pleasant young man. I have booked through the cruise specialists before and always had really good service. I will certainly use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the polite non pushy attitude of Gary Goodfellow , he does not talk down to you like some of the agents ."
Posted 1 year ago
"whatever enquiries we made about the cruise they were handled quickly and efficiently by naomi nothing to much trouble, would recommend this company and will use you again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cruise I was interested in. He gave me great insight into the cruise ship and was quick to send the email with all the information I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, I requested details of a particular cruise, Gary returned my email very quickly, always polite and helpful. Have booked through the cruise specialists before, great service with no problems"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service and friendly manner."
Posted 1 year ago
"From this initial booking, I have received extremely prompt replies to my varies queries over the last 6 months. Naomi Pringle has been extremely helpful and has dealt with my enquiries immediately. It is the third time we have made a booking with the Cruise Specialists and each time I have been impressed by their efficiency. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Naomi Pringle from the Cruise specialists has been exceptional. She has been helpful throughout the whole process, booking, payment and any questions I have had have been answered very promptly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Cruise specialists to anyone looking for a smooth, reliable service. 5 stars, boom"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have can only have praise for the service from Gary has provided for our Special 50th Wedding Anniversary trip thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with Gary and he has been fantastic. Didn’t fob us off with just anything, he listened to what we wanted and did his very best to get us the perfect holiday. Would definitely ask former him again when we book our next cruise."
Posted 1 year ago
The Cruise Specialists is rated 4.73 based on 653 reviews