The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.55 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 4295

Email:

enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:

4 Diamond Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Allocated a really professional conveyancy solicitors who went above and beyond. Highly reccommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with how things progressed. However, the enquires from the buyer's solicitor were rather drawn out causing the completion of the sale to take longer than I expected. But we got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick,easy to understand, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Buying made easy Brilliant service and would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa Bailey was very supportive throughout the process. It took a long time to complete, but the delay was on the part of the vendor's conveyancer and the vendor. Lisa was professional and empathetic to my situation and helped me through the frustrations of house buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very good service with people willing to pull out the stops to get you sold and into your new home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Value for money kept Up to date with everything Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful quick responses to queries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did there job well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My contact was very speedy, personable and profressional. Everything you expect in the type of service provided. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received excellent support and service throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Most efficient, attentive, would most definitely recommend & use again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, FROM THE SMALL PARTS TO THE BIG PARTS I CANNOT FOUGHT THEM, LEVI SOLICITORS ARE GREAT. THANKS ANNEKA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and stress free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and honest service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.55 based on 163 reviews