The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.55 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 4295

Email:

enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:

4 Diamond Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kept me informed throughout the whole process, efficiently with emails and telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service,would certainly use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was a very efficient transaction. All the staff of The Conveyancing Partnership were responsive, respectful, and knowledgable. i am grateful that i was joined with them for the sale of this property. Thank you all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the excellent service I received. Friendly, approachable and professsional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
TCP made everything simple and straightforward so there was no chasing for updates or calling multiple people for information. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The sale was dealt with very quickly and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All went through very smoothly with good communication from Charleen, the solicitor that dealt with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Initial slow start, with a quick very satisfactory conclusion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and kept us informed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Megan was helpful pro active and extremely efficient and has amazing customer service she gave help and assistance if needed and was happy to speak to us if needed . 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleasant & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
organised, good communication, smooth transition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always contactable, always able to advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with Jane Brooks Law. Excellent firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good assistance from the team to help with the purchase of my new property
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cadmans Solicitors offer an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, easy to speak to, job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient & excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.55 based on 163 reviews