The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.55 Rating 163 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 4295

Email:

enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:

4 Diamond Court

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went to plan with the sale and the 'Dashboard' is a very useful tool in letting you know what is happening and keeping you updated without having to phone. I look forward to the buying of my new home with the same efficiency.
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah was always available to contact with support or queries
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Had very little contact with office. Most communication given to me by estate agent. On completion day, I was told that I would get a call when money had been transferred. I never got that call. My estate agent contacted me to say everything was complete and buyer collected keys.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and Helpfull
Posted 3 years ago
having just lost my father didn't want any hassle with the sale of 18 For, everything went through smoothly they were very helpful . Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great service with very little fuss.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was fully explained to us & was quickly finalised.
Posted 3 years ago
Great all Round service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Kept me informed throughout the whole process, efficiently with emails and telephone.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service,would certainly use this service again.
Posted 3 years ago
This was a very efficient transaction. All the staff of The Conveyancing Partnership were responsive, respectful, and knowledgable. i am grateful that i was joined with them for the sale of this property. Thank you all!!
Posted 3 years ago
Difficult inquiries were dealt with promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the excellent service I received. Friendly, approachable and professsional staff. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.
Posted 3 years ago
TCP made everything simple and straightforward so there was no chasing for updates or calling multiple people for information. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
The sale was dealt with very quickly and hassle free
Posted 3 years ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.55 based on 163 reviews