The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.51 Rating 132 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 4295

Email:
enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:
4 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
N Fairweather
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service made everything so stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Whittaker
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and friendly service. Always ready to help and assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our solicitor Dorothy Price at Newtons and our main point of contact Val at Carvers were both really helpful from the beginning to completion. We would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Faircloth
Verified Buyer
"no fuss, no faff, just got on with it and did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, uncomplicated and polite service. Thank you for such a smooth process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, effective and pro active"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Steponkus
Verified Buyer
"Selling the property has been a lot easier than I have imagined. The Conveyancing Partnership showed a high level of professionalism and ensured that the transfer process is safe and meeting all the expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There were very efficient and made the experiences off buying the house less painfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went to plan with the sale and the 'Dashboard' is a very useful tool in letting you know what is happening and keeping you updated without having to phone. I look forward to the buying of my new home with the same efficiency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sarah was always available to contact with support or queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
J Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Had very little contact with office. Most communication given to me by estate agent. On completion day, I was told that I would get a call when money had been transferred. I never got that call. My estate agent contacted me to say everything was complete and buyer collected keys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and Helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"having just lost my father didn't want any hassle with the sale of 18 For, everything went through smoothly they were very helpful . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service with very little fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
S Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Everything was fully explained to us & was quickly finalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great all Round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.51 based on 132 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This