The Conveyancing Partnership Reviews

4.56 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Partnership
Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 4295

Email:
enquiries@tcp-ltd.co.uk

Location:
4 Diamond Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Allocated a really professional conveyancy solicitors who went above and beyond. Highly reccommended"
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"It was the first time a estate agents solicitor had been used. The charges were half what l would have paid my local Cornwall solicitor, so perhaps l was well compensated for feeling at times l was not fully in touch with the pace of the conveyancing. I appreciate the courtesy which was excellent."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very pleased with how things progressed. However, the enquires from the buyer's solicitor were rather drawn out causing the completion of the sale to take longer than I expected. But we got there in the end."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick,easy to understand, excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good price, sorted out everything to my satisfaction"
Posted 8 months ago
"Buying made easy Brilliant service and would recommend highly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy and straightforward professional service provided"
Posted 8 months ago
"Lisa Bailey was very supportive throughout the process. It took a long time to complete, but the delay was on the part of the vendor's conveyancer and the vendor. Lisa was professional and empathetic to my situation and helped me through the frustrations of house buying."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic, fast service"
Posted 9 months ago
"A very good service with people willing to pull out the stops to get you sold and into your new home"
Posted 9 months ago
"Value for money kept Up to date with everything Would recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful quick responses to queries"
Posted 9 months ago
"Did there job well"
Posted 9 months ago
"My contact was very speedy, personable and profressional. Everything you expect in the type of service provided. Thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"I received excellent support and service throughout."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and professional service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Most efficient, attentive, would most definitely recommend & use again Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, FROM THE SMALL PARTS TO THE BIG PARTS I CANNOT FOUGHT THEM, LEVI SOLICITORS ARE GREAT. THANKS ANNEKA"
Posted 10 months ago
The Conveyancing Partnership is rated 4.56 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support