The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 230 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People

About The Car key People : The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"The Car Key People supplied me with a new proximity key for my Ford Kuga. Arrived on time and called to say they were on way. Job completed in 30 minutes and saved me over £60 on what I had been quoted from Ford Ditect. Brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient service would highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Carlo created a spare key for our VW Golf just now. The service was incredibly fast, courteous and the key is perfect - thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing!!! 5* !!! great customer service, very helpful, prompt and amazing value for money will recommend thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Mellisa thank you for the review, it really means a lot to us.
Posted 2 days ago
"Called Mark yesterday afternoon and Mitch was professionally breaking into my car this morning! Brilliant service, fast, efficient and friendly. Would recommend, and will be using for my business! Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Frank thanks a million for leaving a review, if you need any more help let us know. Best regards, Mark
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for the review
Posted 2 days ago
"Mitchell came out same day to fix my broken key. Very quick and excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased we could help, thanks for the review
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service and response time was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and helpful service. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are welcome!
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and were quick to respond"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for our review
Posted 2 days ago
"Very professional, value for money and quick and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Barry i'm super grateful for the review. Best regards
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service, great locksmith. I would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most appreciated, thanks Aaron
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service , friendly , for sure recommend it ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheers for the review
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Came to location and relaxed key very quickly. Very good pricing, polite and efficient. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Roger
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome job mate! Thanks!!! Very fast and efficient, also helped with a flat battery! Above and beyond. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tristan cheers for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Super service arrived nice and early and got job done without any fuss - I’m back on the road and v happy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love a happy customer, thanks for leaving a review
Posted 2 days ago
"That was unbelievably quick and efficient, couldn’t have been easier to deal with, all done with two keys 2 hours after calling them up. Thank you Mitchell at the Car Key Company. Def recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are most welcome Chris, thanks for our review
Posted 2 days ago
"Super speedy response and done really quickly and professionally. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good efficient service. Pleasant gentleman that did the work"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers for leaving a review
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy. Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly, efficient and a job well done. Save me a lot of stress and a few pennies compared to going to a garage! Thank you! I will recommend you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review
Posted 2 days ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 230 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support