The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 101 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People
"A fast speedy response and excellent service, highly recommend for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Clear info and easy, prompt book. The job was done quickly and exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely amazing service. Mitchell arrived on time, got the job done and has a lovely smile????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service! Fast, efficient and a big relief. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with my new remote key. From the first enquiry to the follow up message, all communication was clear. The locksmith arrived with the time slot allocated to me and was polite and courteous. Overall very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, professional service from the Car Key People."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My key broke for my van but I am so great full I called you guys to fix me a new key, was back on the road within an hour of calling great service!!!!????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very helpful professional service! Highly recommended, Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service. Mark worked endlessly to help with what was a complicated issue after lost keys. Himself & Mitchell were truly professional. They went above & beyond & were extremely courteous & highly professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them & would 100% use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service - called at midday and a few short hours later my key was replaced at my place of work in less than 10 minutes. Much quicker and easier then going to main dealer and very competitively priced too. Service was friendly and informative throughout. I would highly recommended this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Natalie. Im very happy we could help supply and program a spare key card for your Renault Clio.
Mark
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick response, no hassle, very reliable and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazingly quick service, really helpful and professional. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Comes to you. Quick and prompt job. Prices better than dealership. Definitely no hesitations in recommending. Call them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service. Carlos worked endlessly for a few hours to complete the job when we were struggling with codes. Very happy customer, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service by Mitchell. Really quick and efficient. Provided me with an extra key at a great rate. Dealt with my issue within 24 hours! Real life saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish can not recommend enough thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall excellent service, lost both keys, no problem, quick and easy Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy service.Polite engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy process, any time again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Was able to book an appointment within 24 hours. Came to the house so no need to travel. Price was lower than dealership. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This