The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 124 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People
"Excellent speedy service.Polite engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and easy process, any time again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Was able to book an appointment within 24 hours. Came to the house so no need to travel. Price was lower than dealership. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service. Fast, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good job, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice quick service, very helpful in getting back in my car and a new Key. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service quick polite no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt response Excellent job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really great, would definitely use again. Came round the next day and was very helpful when we spoke on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service at a good price would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, reliable and prompt. An outstanding service provided at a fraction of the cost of.main dealers. I have no problems recommending these guys. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I contacted Carlo after we lost our spare key for our Nissan Note. Carlo arrived early and did a fantastic job of duplicating and programming a new key. A great price (half what we were quoted by a Nissan garage) and a super service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service and so impressed with how quick they came out to cut and programme a remote key for our Ford KA. Very friendly company and would highly recommend them to everyone. 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On time very polite and courteous would definitely recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I phoned for a new key next day they were here at the time they said , very happy with the service , will certainly use them again and would recomend them 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really pleasant young man who carried out the key changes without any difficulties. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Very prompt friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and smooth. Very friendly and professional staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely fabulous service, really friendly, prompt and cost effective. Well recommended!! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support