The Car key People Reviews

4.99 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Car key People

About The Car key People : The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good advice, great service, very clear communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mairi, thank you so much for the review. Glad to have been able to assist with your Vauxhall Zafira lock change and key re program.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, quick and efficient! Highly recommend and Mitchell was great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Car Key People created a new remote control key for my daughter's Fiesta very quickly and effiently. After sales service was just as good, re-programming the key after battery change FOC. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and competitively priced. The locksmith advised me on his time of arrival, and was exactly on time. He had to carry out the key replacement in a meadow. He was very polite and professional. I hope that I don't need their services again, but unhesitatingly recommend them for anyone who needs VW Golf GTi coded keys! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Paul. Glad we could assist replace your lost VW Golf keys. All the best.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks great service over within few hours sorted no problems highly recommend this business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sure quick and friendly, will use again no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response, on site at specified time with a phone call update of arrival. Sorted the locks despite having something snapped off/jammed in the barrel and cut 2 replacement coded keys. Job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service when car keys stolen together with our address. Gave us good advice, then quick and effective service to reprogramme keys. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Booked an appointment at a convenient time. Everything carried out at agreed timeframe by polite and helpful operative. Grateful for efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great friendly efficient service for key replacement Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Bernard. Im pleased we could assist in replacing your Honda Civic keys today.
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm so glad to have found this service when I lost the only key to my car! Very friendly, efficient and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheers Amy, glad we could help replace your Fiat Punt keys
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient service that got us out of a hole. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful service. Quick, efficient and completely hassle free. The company completely worked around my schedule and sorted replacement keys in half an hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have now used you twice recently, And have found you to be professional And reasonably priced“ what more can you asked for .....!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt and reliable. Would definitely recommend them and use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional service for duplicate car key. I have never needed a replacement key but the price quoted was much cheaper than other comparable companies. Kept informed during the day of expected arrival time. Mitchell was very professional and polite. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great to deal with, came around on time and very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Vijay, most appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
"A fast speedy response and excellent service, highly recommend for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Clear info and easy, prompt book. The job was done quickly and exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Car key People is rated 4.99 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support