The Car key People Reviews

4.98 Rating 358 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Car key People
Read The Car key People  Reviews

About The Car key People :

The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you want a new key done you only need The Car Key Company number ,turned up when they said they would and went over and above to sort my key out Brian McDonnell
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Brain thanks for the kind words
Posted 1 year ago
Mitchell came and he has sorted out our problem with our car key and we are extremely grateful to him and so would surely recommend him for anyone who has a need for someone to help them with their car key in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
Called before arriving with an eta. Very courteous and quick service would highly recommend Thank you for your time
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lara Thanks for the review
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. I locked my keys in the boot of my So I called the car key people who were out to me within the hour. Excellent job thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for our review Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Very quick to attend very professional and at a great price would highly recommend the car key people
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely review cheers jerry
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service. Turned a very stressful day into a much better one. Was easy to contact. Made appointment the same day and came to me. The whole job was done and sorted in ten minutes. Certainly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Leah thanks for the glowing review, best regards
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so glad I’ve now got a new key for my car. I was going through a nightmare. Mitchell came first thing in the morning and fixed it all under 10 minutes! Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review
Posted 1 year ago
Swift efficient polite service
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers for the review
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, Mitchell was very professional and extremely polite would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Donna
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, really efficient and helpful, came within an hour and friendly too.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Cathy
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Day after initial phone call, short time slot to do the job at my house, friendly and very efficient. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Sarah
Posted 1 year ago
Mitchell was a great help and managed to get my spare keys sorted within 20 minutes. Definitely would recommend this services
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Pavan thank you for leaving us a review
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the first phone call to the key getting cut and programmed. Can’t praise them enough especially Mitchell who came and did the work. A+
Posted 1 year ago
That's very kind of you to say, cheers Chris
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent proficient service from the initial call to when the auto locksmith arrived. Great communication throughout. I was very pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Fiona, your review means the world to us
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and prompt service I would highly recommend! Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, polite pleasant informative and quick to get me if a a jam. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us Kate
Posted 1 year ago
Good replacement of vw key
Posted 1 year ago
Cheers Han
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional service. Saved our lives. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate the review
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. On time, fast and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, polite and efficient, Mitchell is a recommended technician!
Posted 1 year ago
The Car key People is rated 4.98 based on 358 reviews