The Car key People Reviews

4.98 Rating 358 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Car key People
Read The Car key People  Reviews

About The Car key People :

The Car Key People offer a fast and affordable service for replacing car keys in and around London. If you have lost your only car key, broken the buttons, or just want a spare, we have a solution for you. We are guaranteed to be cheaper than using the main dealers and our service is completely mobile, meaning we come to you and make the process of replacing lost car keys as simple as can be. Get replacement car keys in a click at http://www.carkeypeople.co.uk/

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful would recomend
(The Car Key People) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service, polite and in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Same day repair. Very professional and quick. Cheaper than the ford dealership. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, sorted next day, 10/10 !
Posted 1 year ago
Mitchell was great helped me open the car as my car key battery flat, made new one in minits. Great staff definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, very quick, reliable and friendly staff. I do recommend using their service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service despite numerous other faults to contend with.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt professional and decent guys, great value would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. On time, quick and easy. Took the worry out of something that the manufacturers take advantage of. Thank you and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient. Lost the key 2 years ago. Didn’t think a new one would be this easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Booking was easy and was able to book for the same week. Mitchell turned up on time a completed the job quickly and efficiently. Top service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price great service well presented engineer I would most definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Did a great job.
Posted 1 year ago
From first to last the service was great. When you’ve had your car stolen it is such a relief to deal with people who are knowledgeable, helpful and reliable. Mark &Mitchell were all three. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Posted 1 year ago
The Car key people were great. An appointment was made easily, the man turned up on time and did the job quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Sally
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Complete job done no need to take car away. All could be done on the driveway in less than an hour. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Tank you Monica, glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
The Car key People is rated 4.98 based on 358 reviews