The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 600 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

About The Canvas Art Shop:

We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 5763190

Email:

sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Canvas Art Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Rita Markham
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Steve Rose
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Ewan Batchelor
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Steve King
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Brenda Helton-Michel
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Peter Greenough
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Julie Petty
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The canvas arrived promptly, in good condition and the colours are a good match to the online picture. I’ve reduced the star rating for the following reasons:- - the back of the canvas frame was blank - it did not have any fixings for the picture wire. We expected to provide the picture pin/hook for the wall but had to delay hanging the picture while we purchased the fixings and fitted them to the frame. The fixings had 3 screws for each side of the frame, total 6 screws to measure, mark, pre-drill and screw. A definite DIY job (I don’t own a drill and it needed to have a tiny drill bit). I hope this information helps other customers. On a factory production line, the time and cost would be minimal, its simply penny-pinching for the company not to provide it, particularly as the canvas is not cheap. Also, I emailed them as soon as I ordered to ask about the frame fixings but have received no reply. Had they replied, I would have been prepared. - the canvas was delivered in a damaged box and the cardboard was not sturdy. Fortunately the canvas arrived undamaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The picture was exactly how I expected and looks lovely hanging over the bed in my spare room. However, the delivery service was not so good. I had been emailed a very precise time (between 15.32 and 16.32). When it hadn't arrived by 17.30 I kept checking the tracking which indicated the delivery would be made. Eventually, at 7pm the status was that the picture had been returned to the depot. It was actually delivered 3 days later without any explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Canvas came well packaged and very quickly. I did, however think the quality was not great for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The art work was good, it was 5 frames but the two middle frames were warped wire badly and looked rediculous. The big centre frame had been braced and was good. The next two should have been braced. We actually repaired these ourselves
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
canvases,s are of good quality , however it would be nice for the images to be sharply defined and less blurred
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a Banksy Canvas, the packaging the canvas came in was perfectly adequate and the canvas well protected. Disappointed with the finishing around the back, a little scruffy and the frame is uneven/warped so that the canvas does not hang straight against the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Canvas is a bit blurry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice canvas slight damage on right corner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Canvas pictures of excellent quality and I would recommend. However the same cannot be said of the chosen delivery service. The canvasses arrived with very broken up/damaged packaging and one canvas had suffered damage to the frame. The delivery driver from Yodel showed complete disinterest and when leaving left the main farm entrance gate wide open despite upon his arrival it had been closed. We are a livestock farm with animals loose of which the driver would have been clearly aware. I would in conclusion be willing to use Canvas Art again in the future but not if they were still using Yodel for deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Still not received my item?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Please wait until the goods are delivered before asking for feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.80 based on 600 reviews