The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 600 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

About The Canvas Art Shop:

We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 5763190

Email:

sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Canvas Art Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Rita Markham
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Steve Rose
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Ewan Batchelor
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Steve King
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Brenda Helton-Michel
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Peter Greenough
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Julie Petty
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my canvas excellent quality and I am absolutely delighted looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceeded expectations, very happy! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Quality, nice quick delivery,all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good communication from ordering our canvas to it being delivered, very happy and would highly recommend to anyone. 5star service thank you very much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paintings were of good quality & were safely delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Picture is fabulous - exactly what I hoped it would be. Bought the white whisper B/W large canvas to go with grey/white living room and it looks fantastic on the wall. Great, quality, excellent service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great artwork....with brilliant customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, good colours, looks great on my wall !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quick service at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service very quick delivery. Lovely canvas very good quality. So pleased I will be ordering again. Thanks. Jenny from Cheshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, and love both canvas prints I purchesed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The canvases were clearly made to order and looked fantastic. Arrived within about 4 to 5 days, just as advertised. I'd recommend this product site. An expensive but worthwhile investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with our new canvas - itโ€™s exactly the same colours that it looked on your website. It was a very good price and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very good company and the picture was well wrapped and protected on delivery and came on the day stated. Thank you Gordon Hunter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product,just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prices good .Service very quick & delivery gup very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - will buy from again. I ordered three canvases which arrived quickly - within three days - and well packaged. I received regular updates prior to delivery with a reliable expected time of delivery. Overall a smooth, professional online retail experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was despatched within a couple of days and delivered at the time advised. First rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range and super speedy delivery - love my 5 panel art. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered my canvas on the very easy to use website which shows prints very clearly and gives you a great idea on how it would look at home. Ordered and received promptly with very good delivery information packaged very well and canvas beautiful, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.80 based on 600 reviews