The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 600 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

About The Canvas Art Shop:

We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 5763190

Email:

sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Canvas Art Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Rita Markham
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Steve Rose
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Ewan Batchelor
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Steve King
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Brenda Helton-Michel
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Peter Greenough
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Julie Petty
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
would recommend to friends made a mistake when ordering had it rectified with a very helpful Customer Service love the Canvas delivery very quick. would buy again from this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin We are glad you are happy with your item, thank you for the positive review. Kind Regards Canvas Art Shop
Posted 2 years ago
looks so good, need to put it up on the wall! Order to delivery was so quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely canvas well wrapped and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, Excellent service, Excellent canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service, quality for money, picture is a fab statement piece on our wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought 2 pages 40 * 50 cm : Scandinavian Landscape Canvas Wall Art Poster Nordic Style Ocean Cactus Palm Tree Print Painting Nature Decoration Pictures At the web: http://camcorners.com/shop/scandinavian-landscape-canvas-wall-art-poster-nordic-style-ocean-cactus-palm-tree-print-painting-nature-decoration-pictures/ Very cheap and free shipping, they are so great. Hope to share to everyone with the best product, like the most
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The picture was exactly how I expected and looks lovely hanging over the bed in my spare room. However, the delivery service was not so good. I had been emailed a very precise time (between 15.32 and 16.32). When it hadn't arrived by 17.30 I kept checking the tracking which indicated the delivery would be made. Eventually, at 7pm the status was that the picture had been returned to the depot. It was actually delivered 3 days later without any explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice, service and delivery was impressive. Canvas was delivered within 2 working days of the order being placed, within a 1 hour timeslot by a named person. It arrived as planned by a friendly courier, was well packed and excellent quality and condition. I can totally recommend your company to anyone. Simply outstanding. Thank you
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After searching many sites I was delighted to find this ‘Banksy” image . For it to arrive and be on my wall within 2 days was fantastic and I am stoked with how it looks! Many thanks.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 25th August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional print perfectly mounted and delivered promptly .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely canvas delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will definitely use again.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 11th August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent canvas. quality fantastic, well packaged in transport, 5th 1 bought and will be more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve been looking everywhere to buy this particular picture as the original one we bought years ago was damaged in a recent house move. The delivery was quick and the picture is perfect . Will not have any hesitation in using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with service and quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful Canvas. However bit pricey. Tho the delivery charge of 8 or 9 pound was ridiculous an that is why i knocked a star off. Delivery was super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience I would say was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and lovely picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The vibrant colours of this picture was just what I needed for our new lounge and it was so useful to have a great choice of sizes. Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.80 based on 600 reviews