The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 529 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop

About The Canvas Art Shop: We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 5763190

Email:
sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Canvas Art Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Laura Howard
"Lovely canvas delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Nina Rodgers
"Communication of delivery was excellent. The canvas's were packed carefully and the quality of them is phenomenal. They look better on the wall than displayed on the website."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicole Grant
"I was so impressed with how quickly the canvas arrived . It looks amazing in my living room and I highly recommend the Canvas Art shop."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptional print perfectly mounted and delivered promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely canvas delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent canvas. quality fantastic, well packaged in transport, 5th 1 bought and will be more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been looking everywhere to buy this particular picture as the original one we bought years ago was damaged in a recent house move. The delivery was quick and the picture is perfect . Will not have any hesitation in using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service and quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful Canvas. However bit pricey. Tho the delivery charge of 8 or 9 pound was ridiculous an that is why i knocked a star off. Delivery was super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience I would say was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and lovely picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The vibrant colours of this picture was just what I needed for our new lounge and it was so useful to have a great choice of sizes. Fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my canvas excellent quality and I am absolutely delighted looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceeded expectations, very happy! Thank you 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Quality, nice quick delivery,all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good communication from ordering our canvas to it being delivered, very happy and would highly recommend to anyone. 5star service thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paintings were of good quality & were safely delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Picture is fabulous - exactly what I hoped it would be. Bought the white whisper B/W large canvas to go with grey/white living room and it looks fantastic on the wall. Great, quality, excellent service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great artwork....with brilliant customer service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality, good colours, looks great on my wall !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quick service at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Lovely canvas very good quality. So pleased I will be ordering again. Thanks. Jenny from Cheshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, and love both canvas prints I purchesed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.81 based on 529 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This