The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.80 Rating 599 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

About The Canvas Art Shop:

We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 5763190

Email:

sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Canvas Art Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Rita Markham
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Steve Rose
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Ewan Batchelor
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Steve King
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Brenda Helton-Michel
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Peter Greenough
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 6th September 2018
Julie Petty
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spot on. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've brought twice from here. It came very quickly, wrapped very well and the canvas was very well made. Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the product. Arrived on time and just what I was looking for
Posted 4 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin, came quickly, a gorgeous piece of artwork that makes the room look fabolous
Posted 1 month ago
This third order was as great quality as the other two which I have purchased over several years. However on this last order I had cause to contact customer services over a delivery that didn't arrive as indicated by the courier service. All I can say is truly excellent service. The Canvas Art Shop sorted the problem immediately and even followed up with a phone call on what is a relative inexpensive order. When the majority of companies are still blaming the pandemic for abysmal service The Canvas Art Shop are excelling. Keep up the truly fantastic service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, fast delivery, thoroughly enjoyable pieces.
Posted 3 months ago
I had to give one star to leave this review but they don't deserve that. Order placed 6.3.21. Confirmation of processing received. No goods received. I've emailed 3 times. No response. Called 9 times. Either engaged or they don't pick up. Customer service non-existent! Not happy is an understatement.
Posted 4 months ago
Great art delivered in good time!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the largest canvas "Cubism" to fill a large wall up the stairs. Had previously ordered a large canvas a few years back to go in a conservatory and was very impressed. It arrived within 4 days and looks amazing. The colours are striking and the quality excellent. Have ordered an other canvas for another part of the house!! Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Received very quickly after ordering, very well package, colours as per the Internet. Absolutely delighted. If I can't go on holiday I have brought the sea and sand to me!!!
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality product
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Panoramic canvas and the quality was poor. Emailed requesting a refund, first one didn't go through as their inbox was full and second had no reply. Not impressed.
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived on time & was of excellent quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Came quickly. Well packaged. Very pleased just what we wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery Very pleased and would highly recommend the Canvas Art Shop
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered two large canvases, they are absolutely fantastic...and were hanging in my lounge less than 48 hours after I ordered them. Outstanding service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent art company with not just a choice but a option for everyone in all sizes. From ordering to receiving our large canvas took less than 48 hours which is very impressive, and the canvas was very well packaged. Highly recommended to any one who likes good art and good service at a fair price.
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of my purchases are shocking. Blurred images on canvas, nothing like the online pictures. The colours are totally different. Canvas wrinkly and not stretched properly. I’ve emailed but had no response. Poor communication. Contact number is an 0844 number which cost 40p per minute !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my Brooklyn Bridge canvas which looks exactly like the photos on the site and arrived on time.
The Canvas Art Shop 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
I have bought from The Canvas Art Shop on a few occasions. Great quality. Brilliant. Would buy time and time again. Looks fabulous on the walls. Delivery a little expensive, but would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.80 based on 599 reviews