The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.81 Rating 536 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop

About The Canvas Art Shop: We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 5763190

Email:
sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate The Canvas Art Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Julie Petty
"Excellent choice, service and delivery was impressive. Canvas was delivered within 2 working days of the order being placed, within a 1 hour timeslot by a named person. It arrived as planned by a friendly courier, was well packed and excellent quality and condition. I can totally recommend your company to anyone. Simply outstanding. Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter Fenwick
"After searching many sites I was delighted to find this ‘Banksy” image . For it to arrive and be on my wall within 2 days was fantastic and I am stoked with how it looks! Many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Howard
"Lovely canvas delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will definitely use again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely canvas well wrapped and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, Excellent service, Excellent canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service, quality for money, picture is a fab statement piece on our wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 2 pages 40 * 50 cm : Scandinavian Landscape Canvas Wall Art Poster Nordic Style Ocean Cactus Palm Tree Print Painting Nature Decoration Pictures At the web: http://camcorners.com/shop/scandinavian-landscape-canvas-wall-art-poster-nordic-style-ocean-cactus-palm-tree-print-painting-nature-decoration-pictures/ Very cheap and free shipping, they are so great. Hope to share to everyone with the best product, like the most"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The picture was exactly how I expected and looks lovely hanging over the bed in my spare room. However, the delivery service was not so good. I had been emailed a very precise time (between 15.32 and 16.32). When it hadn't arrived by 17.30 I kept checking the tracking which indicated the delivery would be made. Eventually, at 7pm the status was that the picture had been returned to the depot. It was actually delivered 3 days later without any explanation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice, service and delivery was impressive. Canvas was delivered within 2 working days of the order being placed, within a 1 hour timeslot by a named person. It arrived as planned by a friendly courier, was well packed and excellent quality and condition. I can totally recommend your company to anyone. Simply outstanding. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After searching many sites I was delighted to find this ‘Banksy” image . For it to arrive and be on my wall within 2 days was fantastic and I am stoked with how it looks! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional print perfectly mounted and delivered promptly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely canvas delivered exactly when they said it would be. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent canvas. quality fantastic, well packaged in transport, 5th 1 bought and will be more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been looking everywhere to buy this particular picture as the original one we bought years ago was damaged in a recent house move. The delivery was quick and the picture is perfect . Will not have any hesitation in using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with service and quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful Canvas. However bit pricey. Tho the delivery charge of 8 or 9 pound was ridiculous an that is why i knocked a star off. Delivery was super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience I would say was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and lovely picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The vibrant colours of this picture was just what I needed for our new lounge and it was so useful to have a great choice of sizes. Fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my canvas excellent quality and I am absolutely delighted looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exceeded expectations, very happy! Thank you 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Quality, nice quick delivery,all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good communication from ordering our canvas to it being delivered, very happy and would highly recommend to anyone. 5star service thank you very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.81 based on 536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This