The Canvas Art Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 508 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Canvas Art Shop

About The Canvas Art Shop: We deliver high quality Affordable canvas prints and beautiful canvas wall art at the cheapest prices.

Our large range of stock images means you are sure to find the prints you're looking for.

All of our canvas art prints are shipped by insured courier service for total peace of mind.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 5763190

Email:
sales@the-canvas-art-shop.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Canvas Art Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nina Rodgers
Nina Rodgers
Verified Buyer
"Communication of delivery was excellent. The canvas's were packed carefully and the quality of them is phenomenal. They look better on the wall than displayed on the website."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Nicole Grant
Nicole Grant
Verified Buyer
"I was so impressed with how quickly the canvas arrived . It looks amazing in my living room and I highly recommend the Canvas Art shop."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stephen Lockley
Stephen Lockley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with good communication. The canvases arrived quickly. We are very pleased with the results."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Debra Carter
Verified Buyer
"After spending some time looking for the ideal canvases, we found what we were looking for on the Canvas Art Shop. They kept us informed at every stage of our order and delivered exactly when they said they would. The canvases were of a high quality and expertly put together. We were very happy with our purchases and intend to buy more from them in the immediate future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Yvonne Strachan
Verified Buyer
"The canvas looked exactly the same as advertised on the site. Have now bought 4 canvases and been extremely happy with the product the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reg Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Delivered the canvases I chose promptly & the prints were acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
STUART ELSTUB
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a canvas on the Sunday. Three e.mails and two text messages within a few days to give me info on my order. I fitted the picture on my wall Thursday mid morning. Can't get much better service than that. Oh! and the canvas is O.K. as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Geoff Hodge
Verified Buyer
"An excellent range of pictures to choose from. The product was of top rate quality and we are delighted with it. Visitors who have seen it have also been impressed. Delivery was extremely quick. I am about to order another!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't fault the service from this company. Order placed on Sunday, was on my wall on Thursday mid morning! Several e-mails and text messages confirmed everything and kept me informed as to the status of my order. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Mather
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the prints and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"Lovely picture , nice and light for a new build wall! Will definitely be getting another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Fiddes
Verified Buyer
"Quality pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rhonda Gannon
Verified Buyer
"Great product exact colours I wanted and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katrina Mousley
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful canvas and very good quality, a plastic and strong feel to it which means it should last. I was out when they first tried to deliver and they quickly reorganised delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vanessa Howard
Verified Buyer
"Lovly canvas prints , always look like the Webb site and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marie Pearson
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, picture exactly how described, very pleased with quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought "Yellow trumpet fields on B/W' 26"x40". Delivered as promised. Colours and definition were excellent. A worthy addition to my new annex. Wouldn't hesitate purchasing another canvas should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Reid
Verified Buyer
"Overall pleased with the service. I received my canvas within a week of ordering and it was straightforward to arrange to collect item from a local depot. The item was also well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leonard JAMES
Verified Buyer
"The picture was extremely well created ,The scene of the waterfall was very clear . Overal;l my wife was completely satisfied with the painting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items was received quickly after we made the order - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Curtis
Verified Buyer
"We have now purchased 5 cavas's from this company,all are good quality prints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs C Tubbs
Verified Buyer
"I was so pleased and delighted with the collage canvas, but one of the photo's wasn't in the correct place, and so that was disappointing, as the photo only showed half of the photo I wanted to see. So for that reason, I haven't given you 5/5 stars. Of course, that may have been my fault although I thought I checked it before I sent it. If so, my apologies and it would be 5/5 stars. Catherine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Elisa Mcevoy
Verified Buyer
"excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Canvas Art Shop is rated 4.76 based on 508 reviews