The Calais Wine Superstore Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,328 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Calais Wine Superstore

About The Calais Wine Superstore: The Calais Wine Superstore is the biggest, dedicated wine warehouse in Calais. We stock a huge range of wine and beer, including many of the UK’s favourite brands, prices start from an incredible £1.29 and customers can save an average of £4 a bottle on UK supermarket prices. We will even pay for your ferry or tunnel crossing to collect your wine!

Visit Website

Phone:
0033 321 19 00 19

Email:
shop@calaiswine.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Calais Wine Superstore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kevin S
"A very slick operation. Pre-ordered everything and it was waiting on a trolley when we arrived. In and out in 5 minutes with a car full of exceptional value wine and bubbly."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Vicky B
"Always happy to answer any queries or questions and with a quick response time, especially arranging travel. Order always ready and waiting, with a good selection of wines on offer to try."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The people here are so helpful. The wine range is extensive and prices are unbeatable."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great wines great prices excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great wines at great prices and helpful staff. What's not too like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am a very pessimistic person, and always think that if something sounds too easy there must be a catch. But honestly, the whole system really couldn’t be any easier, they take all the hard work out and all you have to do, is choose what you want and collect it. It really is that easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good wines, great service, excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and friendly great wine bargains"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is our 3rd or 4th visit over the past few years, but our first 'pre order' trip which is a brilliant idea. We travelled from the north of England even with the cost of fuel it is still great value. Wine range and prices are excellent. Staff are very helpfull, although we didn't receive our wine guide, so we will just have to book another trip later in the year to collect it...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extensive wine selection. Variety of prices, many exceptionally reasonable. Really helpful wine tasting facility. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is our second trip to the Calais Wine Superstore and we have enjoyed both trips very much. We came over last year to buy the champagne for our sons wedding. They could not have been more helpful, we benefited from the tasting, and changed the order that we had placed on line. It was not too much trouble for them and we went off with 144 bottles of excellent champagne at a great price We came back this year to stock up on a great collection of wines at exceptional prices. We did the trip in a day on Eurotunnel. Excellent wine shopping and a great lunch and home for supper. A terrific day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still the best selection of wines at the right price, have visited many times and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick & easy . Loved the tasting room, will certainly use that more next time and choose my wine on site instead of online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best wine bargains by far in Calais, and a range of special offers and multi-buy discounts that is simply unbeatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasant, knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of choice at superb prices. Orders always ready to make quick pickups."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On line order was waiting my arrival, very good prices, very good range and pleasant service from the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our orders were ready upon arrival and service was quick and friendly. Lot's of choice at great prices. Always something new each time we visit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient friendly staff. We always get good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly service & excellent prices with the added bonus that you can sample most wines before you buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful staff ,nothing is to much trouble for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Calais Wine Superstore is rated 4.90 based on 2,328 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This