The Bronze Room Reviews

4.83 Rating 101 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Bronze Room

How would you rate The Bronze Room ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery, the item I bought is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and very swift , well packed delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my beautiful Hecate statue from the UK to the US in just a few days. Packaged really well too!! Thank you!!! Would definitely do business with The Bronze Room again!!! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery, item was sent 48hr and my queries where ignored when challenged. The product was fine but there was no communication other than automated emails, not what you would expect from an online merchant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items were of good quality, and the service, apart from a mix up with postage, was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast easy and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The figure came in time for our 55 th Wedding Anniversary. So pleased with it, it's beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and good products. Very happy with the supplier and the items purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good sculpture! It took a bit to get to me because I live in Vienna, but it was a good product and thus worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered well wrapped and on time. Candles were included which I did not expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great products with excellent service 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and exactly as described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The subject marble bust is excellent in style and workmanship. The recipient is delighted. The staff at the Bronze Room is efficient, courteous and responsive to the buyer's questions. He is only disappointed that he cannot find an excuse to order more items at this time. RBM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The bust of Napoleon is well made, looks stylish and will make a great gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Looks as good as seen on website and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for quick supply and sorting delivery problem . Daughter very happy with bronze anniversary present. Overall great service thanks very much. Bill.T"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase of a bronze trinket box as a gift for Christmas. It arrived today, very securely packed and well within the expected time scale. My only concern was the amount of postage. Whilst I realise these things are heavy (being bronze) I was quite taken aback by the cost of the postage. However, all in all I was delighted with my purchase. Very many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product, excellent service, at allstages of the transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good communication. Very good packaging. Product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Bronze Room is rated 4.83 based on 101 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This