The British Hamper Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,431 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The British Hamper Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The British Hamper Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522 581581

Email:

sales@britishhamper.com

Location:

Fen House
North Carlton

The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Gemma R
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Rebecca M
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Jenny L
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 8th January 2021
MARY B
The British Hamper Company 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Anji S
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Why send a bunch if flowers internationally when you can send this? Beautiful, original gifts, all made in the UK, packaged in an amazing keepsake box! Recipient absolutely thrilled with her 60th birthday gift. The parcel arrived exactly when I was advised & I was kept informed of progress all the way through. Cant think of any negatives, fantastic service from start to finish. So glad I discovered British Hampers, worth every penny. Won't hesitate to use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Valerie, Thank you for your amazing review, it means so much to us. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our service and packaging and that your recipient enjoyed her hamper for her 60th birthday. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 months ago
Love your hampers for my sister in canada. Very reliable service,I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that your sister in Canada love the hamper and that you are happy with our service. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 4 months ago
The recipient was so pleased and loved the contents. Would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for your review! Lovely to hear that your recipient enjoyed their hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 4 months ago
This was a 40th birthday present for my daughter in the USA, which was very much appreciated by her, being a little taste of home! The hamper contents were good quality. It was delivered a couple of days early, which wasn’t a problem except that the delivery driver didn’t leave it at the right address - not The British Hamper Company’s fault in any way. The problem was sorted out by the British Hamper Company with a couple of phone calls, so I was very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sue, Thank you so much for your support! Our customer service team were delighted to see your review, they do their best to help each of our customers. We hope to hear from you again soon! Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 5 months ago
An Easter treat for the family (two adults, two children) in Singapore. They were all delighted with the contents and I would not hesitate to send them another hamper from this company. Delivered on time and the communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Monica, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that your family in Singapore were delighted to receive the Easter hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Prompt and efficient service which I have now used several times to send hampers both home and abroad. They were very well received and everyone reported back that they were beautifully presented in their gift boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your great review! We're pleased to hear that the hampers are well received here and abroad. Thank you for your continued support! We hope to hear from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
I live in the US and ordered this for my nephew who is studying in the UK. The ordering process was easy, delivery was smooth, including timely updates from the delivery company to my nephew so he knows when the package was coming. Quality of the food was excellent. He loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Asri, Thank you for your fantastic review! Lovely to hear that your nephew enjoyed his gift hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
I only irdered fof the first time this year and I thought you were very efficient, order wsnt smoothly and arrived on the delivery date! I wpuld reccommend you to friends and I would order from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Joanne, Thank you for the great feedback! Lovely to hear that you were happy with your first order and nice to hear that you would be happy to recommend us to your friends. We hope to hear from you again soon! Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent selection of hampers for all tastes and occasions containing great quality products. Used twice now, the ability to pick delivery date for gifts hampers is really handy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Daniel, Thank you for you great review and continued support. Lovely to hear that you were happy with the services received. We hope to hear from you again. Best wishes, Lorraine The British hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy ordering process, good choice of dates for delivery and the recipients were very pleased with the quality. They also reported that the amount of food was very generous. Very pleased all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Rachel, Thank you for your amazing review. Always lovely to hear when a customer is happy with the service received and quality of our products. We hope to hear form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, delivered when advised, recipitant very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Angela, Thank you for your great review. Lovely to hear that your recipient was pleased with the hamper they received. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Bought for a gift and the recipient was extremely pleased with the hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review. Delighted to hear the recipient was pleased with their hamper. Hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Friend was delighted with her gift hamper I sent her for her birthday. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ann, Thank you for the lovely review. Great to hear that your friend was delighted with her birthday gift hamper. We hope to hear from you in the future. best wishes Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
I was delighted with the service for this hamper and the quality was wonderful. My granddaughter and her family were over the moon with it. A present for moving into their new house
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Joan, Thank you for the great review. Lovely to hear that you were happy with the service and that your granddaughter and family were over the moon with the hamper. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes Lorraine The British hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time and was very please with the service, the hamper was a present for my mum who is rather picky and only likes good quality! It rocked all the boxes for her and she was very excited to open it! Thank you so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Amy, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that your mum was excited to receive her hamper and that you were happy with the delivery service. We hope to hear form you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
I can say that the service and quality of the products are superb, I've sent hampers to recipients in this country and overseas, they have always been delivered on the given date and praised by all who have received them. I will definitely always use the British Hamper company when a hamper is required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for your lovely review and your continued support!. Great to hear that you recipients enjoy their hampers and that they arrived on time. We hope to hear from you again in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
The Vegan Hamper we sent our son was delicious (his report)!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review. Delighted to hear that you son enjoyed his Vegan hamper. We hope to hear from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used the company twice to send gifts to Singapore. Their kindness and efficiency on the phone has been outstanding and I have no hesitation in recommending their services. I shall certainly be using them again. It is a great way of sending a traditional gift abroad and it seemed to get there so quickly. My thanks to you all Gillian Haddon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Gillian, Thank you so much for your support! Our customer service team were delighted to see your review, they do their best to help each of our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Company
Posted 5 months ago
The service was excellent as usual. Our friend in the US was delighted with the gift and delivery was also excellent! Many thanks for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Maureen, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're pleased to hear that your friends in the US were delighted to receive the hamper! We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent hampers which have been well received by family on the UK and Canada. Good range of top quality sourced items, coupled with superb customer service and guaranteed delivery. What more could one ask for. A real life saver during the Covid pandemic. We will be buying more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello John, Thank you for your excellent review!. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with the service received and that the hamper was well received by your family. We look forward to hearing from you in the future. Best wishes, Lorraine The British Hamper Co
Posted 5 months ago
The British Hamper Company is rated 4.93 based on 1,431 reviews