The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 182 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"A Minirig hand delivered within two hours of being ordered. That's service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Help with my order and the speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought these coasters as a present for my Grandma as i loved the designs. She also loved them! I ordered them over a bank holiday so wasn't sure when they were going to turn up but they arrived by the Wednesday which was great. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, even over the weekend, and goods despatched and delivered (next day) as promised. Love the initiative too of showcasing Bristol's innovation in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. They texted to confirm it had been posted as I needed it prior to a specific date. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website. Swift, effortless delivery. Straightforward practical advice from the web chat team. And an EXCELLENT product!! I love my Minirig SO much!!! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
B Hutchings
Verified Buyer
"I was delighted with the friendly and prompt replies I received to my questions and help offered to allow me to place my order from Spain and have it delivered here. On this occasion I was able to make my own arrangements for the order to be sent to a UK address and brought to me by a friend, but for me, for future orders, it would be great if your website could make provision for orders to be sent directly to Europe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything arrived well packed and within the stated time scales. Coasters came with a personalised message! Also received advice about appropriate frame for a picture I bought, as well as where to purchase from. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection and support of artists. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I phoned Danny after seeing a picture that i liked on the website and he delivered the picture the next day. Great Service thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good customer service. The product I ordered arrived in good time and good condition. I'm also very happy with the quality of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful hand crafted art work. Personal, courteous customer service. Highly recommend the product and company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful products. Promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Initially there was no option to buy from abroad, but they set everything up so we could get the prints in Barcelona in less than a week. Definitely brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional and pleasant service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Danny goes out of his way to provide a brilliant service. Quick, efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
M Victoria Eld
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely products that have made brilliant presents. Great too to be supporting local artists."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
S Siddiqui
Verified Buyer
"What Customer Service! Lovely reply to my message and prompt postage. Will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.94 based on 182 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This