The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 196 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Bought a Rolfe & Wills print of Bristol Marina for a colleague's birthday and it is great! Fantastic service from The Bristol Shop too - we'd left it quite last minute so got in touch with Danny to ask if the order could be pushed through quickly and it arrived in the post the following day! Couldn't recommend The Bristol Shop highly enough! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and delivered the pictures to my daughter personally. Would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is a great shop and service. I purchased a Minirig and received it the same day. I will definitely be shopping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent gifts and will go perfectly with another gift I have got my mum. She loves hot air balloons and with her birthday being around the balloon festa it is even more special. Would have given more points but the gifts were well over packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Forget Prime Now… if you’re in Bristol and need same day delivery, The Bristol Shop has you covered. Supperb customer services and awesome range of products. The Shop Bristol deserves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service. Would definitely shop here again. Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loving my minirig, bought for a forthcoming camping trip to Iceland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a MInirig on-line late one evening last week, and it was delivered by hand to my front door around 2pm the next day. So friendly and helpful too, brilliant service. I have already told my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Danny gave fantastic first class service for my two new rigs and I am pleased in many colours! (Green & purple, actually) Cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing product, made even better by the fact it was personally delivered within an hour of purchase - on a Sunday evening!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All was has is should be. I recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, brilliant and honest communication. Would recommend and will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A Minirig hand delivered within two hours of being ordered. That's service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Help with my order and the speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought these coasters as a present for my Grandma as i loved the designs. She also loved them! I ordered them over a bank holiday so wasn't sure when they were going to turn up but they arrived by the Wednesday which was great. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, even over the weekend, and goods despatched and delivered (next day) as promised. Love the initiative too of showcasing Bristol's innovation in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. They texted to confirm it had been posted as I needed it prior to a specific date. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great website. Swift, effortless delivery. Straightforward practical advice from the web chat team. And an EXCELLENT product!! I love my Minirig SO much!!! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.94 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This