The Bristol Shop Reviews

98 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products good website and quick delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
M Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Danny who was very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
L Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in getting my order to me which arrived in perfect condition - extremely happy with the purchase -

Linda Ward
Posted 1 week ago
M Christie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
K Burnage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Danny from the Bristol shop went above and beyond in finding a perfect custom fit photo frame for a picture I had ordered. The customer service was fantastic and I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
L Ewles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a print which was delivered very quickly. But I decided I preferred a different one so emailed asking if I could exchange. Not only was the answer 'yes, no problem' but Danny from the shop delivered it to my home and collected the one I was returning - the next day! Service doesn't come better than that. And I LOVE the print I have now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Brooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous items to browse through. Lots of choice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order on the internet and only a day later I received a phone call to say when the Minirig would arrive which was very helpful and the product itself is fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, hand delivered on the same day. Couldnt ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
S Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a mini rig from these guys and the dude on the phone dropped it off at my house within 20 minutes!!

Couldn't be happier as a customer :)
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two prints as Birthday gifts and I could not recommend this service enough! It was last minute and the team hand delivered the prints the evening i ordered to make sure we got it in time! Such a wonderful company!
Posted 1 month ago
D Mair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Danny is real sorted and helpful
My Minirig system is amazing and the post reached me asap thanks
Posted 1 month ago
E Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the print, even better than it looked!! Fast delivery, will definitely use the bristol shop again!
Posted 2 months ago
M Lord
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
A May
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product. Great service, couldn't of asked for more!
Posted 3 months ago
T Barter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To everyone at The Bristol Shop,

Thank you so much for all your help. We needed the delivery faster than what postage can deliver. Step up Danny and the team. They took it upon themselves to hand deliver our fantastic prints and truly saved the day.

Thank you again, and yes obviously I will be ordering more great prints from you guys.
Posted 3 months ago
J Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great customer experience. Bought a print as a gift - it was good quality, arrived quickly and was well packaged with a lovely free card. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
S Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Very knowledgable, very friendly and helpful, quick to respond to queries, great products (flexible with option to customise), and fast delivery. Will definitely be shopping with The Bristol Shop again.
Posted 3 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.96 based on 98 reviews