The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 113 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Visit Website

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt next day delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing personal service. Delivered on time for a last minute birthday present. Really pleased with the Mini Rig I bought.
Posted 6 days ago
E Renken
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quickest online shop I've ever experienced! Super friendly and informative and they even delivered the minirig to our doorstep on the same day. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
N Haeney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and clear print
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Bolton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They made special arrangements for delivery. Above and beyond.
Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

All as expected arrived in good time and condition
Posted 1 month ago
D Webber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using the site was a breeze, and postage was quick and easy. Dan from The Bristol Shop was also lovely to deal with when I had questions about my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
R Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful print and great customer service. It will look great framed in my office
Posted 1 month ago
R Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Beautiful print and great customer service. It will look great framed in my office
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products, good value for money and super helpful, responsive staff who couldn't have been more helpful. I heartily recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
O Chen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The painting from the Bristol Shop is quite beautiful, and my friend very like it.
In addition, Danny is very very nice.
Posted 1 month ago
S Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was delivered next day super fast!.
I emailed as I wanted to make an amendment and that was addressed very quickly.
5 star service.
Posted 1 month ago
S Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been wanting a Minirig bluetooth speaker for ages and finally bit the bullet. Can't thank Danny enough for speeding it round to my place of work the same day I ordered it! Fantastic, friendly service and now proud to be raving about a great Bristol product to envious friends. Thanks Bristol Shop!
Posted 2 months ago
H Jago
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered a couple of small items from the Bristol shop recently and have been very pleased with the quality of the items. They are described & photographed well on the website so that you are confident about the items you order. The postage & delivery times have been excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products good website and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
M Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Danny who was very helpful and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
L Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in getting my order to me which arrived in perfect condition - extremely happy with the purchase -

Linda Ward
Posted 3 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.96 based on 113 reviews