The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 284 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Bristol Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07426687208

Email:

shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:

The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

I was delighted with the cards I received. Two came the day after my order and the rest came the following day. They are truly original and lovely reminders of our many years in Bristol. Thank you for your efficient service of beautiful cards.
With very best wishes,
Karen Chandler
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pieces - easy to order and fast delivery. We were looking for some pieces to remind us of all the years we lived in Bristol...these were perfect and the quality didn’t disappoint
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my colouring book of Bristol today. Very well packaged and no damage at all. Lovely book. Love the pictures when they are SO brightly coloured in. Very very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient easy to use service. Print ordered for my daughter’s birthday and it was delivered on time. Would have been useful to be able to add a gift message so that she would know who it was from. I didn’t think this was an option but would be a useful addition.
My daughter loves the print.
Posted 1 month ago
The prints were a perfect gift for my student son who graduated from Bristol this year.
Good quality and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional quality and service with a personal touch
Posted 2 months ago
Really great service and reasonably priced too ... definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptionally high quality products
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful card. great service! I asked for it to be delivered promptly for an upcoming event and the response was quick, efficient and effective
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a really unique greetings card. Came well packaged, looked great, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first visit to the Bristol Shop and I was very pleased with how I was able to find what I required. Very good pictures of the merchandise which made things a lot easier.
I was pleased with the layout and that the goods I purchased were delivered promptly to me.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the print I ordered, however before delivery I had a delivery query but did not receive a reply.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, print was beautiful and packed perfectly. Delivered quickly despite coronavirus limitations.

Print was a gift for a colleague leaving the U.K., they were thrilled and said it would be a perfect reminder of their time in Bristol. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Briliant artists , bery good value
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with products and prompt service.
Posted 4 months ago
Within 2 days my prints arrived beautifully packaged and in perfect condition ready for framing. 1st class service
Posted 4 months ago
As a Bristolian I was looking for ‘clutter-free’ gifts for friends and discovered these. I was amazed by the quality of these tea towels. Usually new tea towels require several washes before they’re anywhere absorbent but these did a perfect job from the beginning. I’ll definitely order more in different designs now I know how great they are. Worth every penny. Proper job!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Received the prints in good time and they were fantastic. Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful piece of art work and FANTASTIC customer service. Soooooo happy - thank you!!
Posted 4 months ago
great service, very punctual and the product just as described. easy to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.92 based on 284 reviews