The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.93 Rating 221 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very nice picture and very good service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service and a super quick delivery. Good job."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Photo slightly smaller than expected"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent site and efficient delivery. Love the idea of a central point promoting local products."
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was as described and well packaged. However there was a delay in delivery and I had to make some follow up requests"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, friendly and informative customer service. Product (minirig) arrived in tact. An easy experience that I wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very impressed by the service provided by the Bristol Shop. I was contacted by phone to inform me that the model of mini speaker I ordered had been superseded by a newer one. The service was very personal and extremely efficient. I would definitely use the shop again and recommend to friends Penny Schofield"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant site for local artists. Danny was incredibly helpful. Keep smiling."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality product and very quick service. Received the item within 48 hours."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good, easy site to use. Service and delivery excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing selection of artwork and great, personal customer service. My print arrived on time and in perfect condition. Great company!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The beautiful mug I ordered arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It will cheer me up to see my home city every morning! Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. We needed a print by a local Bristol artist for our son's birthday, we received it in plenty of time. Our son is delighted with it. The artist has done a great job in capturing the ethos of Bristol and the quality of the print is very good. We hope to get other prints in the future."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products. Great service. I will be buying from them again and have recommended them to friends and family."
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service. Same day delivery. I was gonna be out so they met me in town to pick up my mini rig. Friendly and accomadatinng. All good!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"B****y brilliant! So efficient, so friendly, made in UK, free postage, no messing, great products...whats not to like!? BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly, effficient and thoroughly good value. Support the Bristol Shop."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Product just what I was looking for"
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful card purchased of Christmas steps where my Son once lived"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good. Delivered to my door personally in a matter of hours. 👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.93 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support