The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
C Ray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the Ursa Major print I ordered. It is fantastic quality and arrived really quickly and beautifully packaged. The unexpected inclusion of a greetings card was a lovely extra. I will be shopping here again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Z Baird
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very fast and efficient service
Posted 16 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, friendly and flexible service. Delivered my excellent Minirig speaker to my workplace and even swapped colour for me at short notice. Nice to buy a local item from a local enterprise.
Posted 1 week ago
C Joyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication. Friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
O Sutherland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service was excellent and received order very quickly. Purchased minirig speaker for our Daughter's Birthday which she is over the moon with - fabulous product. Would definitely recommend The Bristol Shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
N Grayburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The print is so nice - I've been thinking about it ever since i saw it in Grounded. Its now up on my wall in the lounge. The process of buying was simple, and the packaging kept the print perfect. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Dove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a rush order as husbands birthday in two days time! Spoke with a very friendly and helpful guy who got the minirig in the post that day! Excellent service and husband was SO pleased. Free delivery was great! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service. Local free delivery on the same day as I placed my order. Friendly and informative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are really pleased with our beautiful print, and the service at The Bristol Shop is outstanding - thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
K Clarke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery to my door on the same day at no extra cost was the cherry on top! Thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
G Astle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How strange that you are asking me for a review when I still haven't received what I ordered (over a week ago). Of course I'm not going to leave a favourable review! Ask me again when I eventually get my goods and my answer might be different.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Geoff, no excuses, this is completely my fault and I sincerely apologise. The item you ordered is out of stock, I had been informed by our supplier that they will be ready/dispatched on 22nd September and I meant to contact you about it but it got overlooked which isn't good enough and I'm very sorry this is your first experience with us. (I'll be contacting you directly to try and make it right) - Warm Wishes, Danny (owner)
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely happy with the minirig I ordered for my sons 18th birthday and delivery service ordered on a Tuesday night was delivered at 10.30 following day.
Posted 1 month ago
B Tomlins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and user friendly website, excellent range and good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss J Penny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service and incredibly helpful. Love both prints. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
C Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great personal service. Great product Danny went out of his way to make sure I had my minirig as soon as possible and delivered it himself to my office. I'd recommend without hesitation
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

wanted a bristol themed leaving present for a colleague. when i phoned to see how long delivery would be, I was informed personal delivery to the door (as I live in Bristol) could be the next day-perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy service, friendly and polite. Exceptional picture looks great on the wall. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
C Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and great gifts, especially for Bristol keepsakes for people leaving the company i work for. Danny goes the extra mile to help you.
Posted 1 month ago
L Wilmot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Great product. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
D Blatch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase, same day delivery in Bristol. That second point made all the difference.
Posted 1 month ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews