The Bristol Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 264 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Bristol Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07426687208

Email:

shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:

The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

The Bristol Shop 5 star review on 5th October 2018
hollie white
More Photos & Videos
The Bristol Shop 5 star review on 6th July 2017
Olivia Chen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely cards which I bought to send to my faraway boys during Lock down... excellent prompt service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Super quick delivery (1 day) and really great service. It also came with a sweet little note.
Posted 1 week ago
I am really pleased with the goods ordered, which were delivered quickly as promised. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, well packaged arrive quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Prompt delivery with a lovely personal note from the maker. Will definitely use The Bristol Shop again! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent choice of Bristol images and card arrived when required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought some coasters with harbourside views as a housewarming gift. Good quality and prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great local art and really pleased with service- speed / packaging. Great website. Thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
The very best service always from Danny. I have been purchasing pictures for the last 9 years from the Bristol Shop as leaving presents for colleagues, as I have lots of international people working in my organisation and so the Bristol pictures and mugs are very popular. Danny always goes the extra mile to make sure delivery is on time for leaving presentations and framing prints for us so that they are ready to wrap. Thanks Danny, much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I have received some of the best customer service ever from the Bristol Shop and the poster I bought as a gift was loved by the recipients. Thank you again and I highly recommend the Bristol shop, plus should add that I have absolutely no ties to them and only ever leave reviews when I am really pleased with service and product
Posted 4 months ago
The product was good but the customer service isn't that great, didn't reply to any of my mails!
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, product as described. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
The cup is lovely, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged, 2 days from ordering with Christmas post is fantastic.
Posted 5 months ago
My minirig 3 arrived very promptly and well packaged. I am happy with it.
Posted 5 months ago
We got all of our order and a phone call when they had packed it wrong hand delivered the missing items in time for Christmas.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Very happy. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Easy to get hold of and very helpful. Only given 4 stars as think it would be helpful if they sent an email out to say it has been dispatched. Would use again
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products delivered promptly I would highly recommend 'The Bristol Shop'
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. My husband will be very pleased with these books
Posted 5 months ago
Fab arrived fast
Posted 5 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.92 based on 264 reviews