The Bristol Shop Reviews

101 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
07426687208

Email:
shop@thebristolshop.co.uk

Location:
The Old Chapel
Fairview Drive

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
S Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was delivered next day super fast!.
I emailed as I wanted to make an amendment and that was addressed very quickly.
5 star service.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
S Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Been wanting a Minirig bluetooth speaker for ages and finally bit the bullet. Can't thank Danny enough for speeding it round to my place of work the same day I ordered it! Fantastic, friendly service and now proud to be raving about a great Bristol product to envious friends. Thanks Bristol Shop!
Posted 3 weeks ago
H Jago
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have ordered a couple of small items from the Bristol shop recently and have been very pleased with the quality of the items. They are described & photographed well on the website so that you are confident about the items you order. The postage & delivery times have been excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products good website and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
M Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from Danny who was very helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Really good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
L Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful in getting my order to me which arrived in perfect condition - extremely happy with the purchase -

Linda Ward
Posted 1 month ago
M Christie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website and quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
K Burnage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Danny from the Bristol shop went above and beyond in finding a perfect custom fit photo frame for a picture I had ordered. The customer service was fantastic and I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
L Ewles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a print which was delivered very quickly. But I decided I preferred a different one so emailed asking if I could exchange. Not only was the answer 'yes, no problem' but Danny from the shop delivered it to my home and collected the one I was returning - the next day! Service doesn't come better than that. And I LOVE the print I have now.
Posted 1 month ago
A Brooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous items to browse through. Lots of choice.
Posted 1 month ago
J Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order on the internet and only a day later I received a phone call to say when the Minirig would arrive which was very helpful and the product itself is fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, hand delivered on the same day. Couldnt ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
S Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a mini rig from these guys and the dude on the phone dropped it off at my house within 20 minutes!!

Couldn't be happier as a customer :)
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered two prints as Birthday gifts and I could not recommend this service enough! It was last minute and the team hand delivered the prints the evening i ordered to make sure we got it in time! Such a wonderful company!
Posted 2 months ago
D Mair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant Danny is real sorted and helpful
My Minirig system is amazing and the post reached me asap thanks
Posted 2 months ago
E Richardson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely love the print, even better than it looked!! Fast delivery, will definitely use the bristol shop again!
Posted 3 months ago
M Lord
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
A May
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product. Great service, couldn't of asked for more!
Posted 4 months ago
The Bristol Shop is rated 4.96 based on 101 reviews