The Bike Insurer Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Bike Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.41 out of 5
Read The Bike Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bike Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price was 35 pounds cheaper and I have been with Carole Nash before so was happy with the deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quote I got was far better than my previous insurer and the service was quick and efficient. It was a no brainer "simples".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the results being as im only 16 and this is my first bike
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would have been a 5 * but there was a few bits missing what asked for. This happened on all quotes from everyone so i guess its the norm everywhere to do this. However a great quote and cover from a great insurer. All sorted in the end on the phone. Recommend the bike insurer. Thanks barry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company all polite could not have asked for more off them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed with ease & functionality of The Bike Insurer website. I don't often write reviews but the site works flawlessly, even amendments. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was all good for comparisons but ended going with "Hastings Direct" because it's not just the initial price but the Excesses incurred if a claim is required. Your cheapest price looked good until I saw the astronomical excesses they added.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and they saved me £60 a year on my insurance so I would 100% recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hope to continue with you because you are best Thanks you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good clear understanding and easy to use. Quick results and most of all good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and I am very happy with my Insurance quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankful to Bike Insurer for finding me a better insurance quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and relatively easy input form producing a healthy list of insurers showing all the important data: annual premium, compulsory and voluntary excess plus availability of add-ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good.. Has saved me a fortune. Great website. Thanks Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my bike insurance with your help thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth operation best deal around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and fast, cheap quotes for all insurances. Will be using again for renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bike Insurer is rated 4.70 based on 6,252 reviews