The Beckster Lifestyle Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Beckster Lifestyle
"Had a brilliant time on the residential this week. Getting stuck in with the programme for the day and night times was fantastic! Becksters skill and experience coupled with his warmness and encouragement was just amazing. His trainers were equally amazing in their own respects. This week flew by and I'm keen to book again, see you soon gents!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I could not believe the amount of value I got from the bootcamps. I learnt so much and I'm so keen to continue this and will definitely come back to the beckster lifestyle! Thanks to all the trainers for their help, support and guidance. Their individual take on game, lifestyle, inner-game and everything else came together perfectly and I'm so glad I booked a course with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Last month, I was fortunate enough to be part of one of the most amazing experiences of my life. The things I have seen, and the things I have learnt on the Beckster Lifestyle bootcamp absolutely blew my mind. Thank you very much for everything you and your team have shown me, everything you have taught me, and everything you have given me from the experience. Watching Beckster in the field was something I’m never ever going to forget. The things he can do, and the things he can do without even opening his mouth! Never seen anything like it! His non-verbal game is something that truly inspired me, and showed what can be possible when you get good! All the trainers on the team are amazing too, every single one of them has incredible game, and unparalleled coaching skills! I saw Sam have conversations with girls, and get amazing reactions, when I asked him how, he told me he was just talking rubbish, words that didn’t even makes sense or weren’t real words as it was too loud. The amazing reactions he was getting was purely through his phenomenal body language, kino, and other incredible skill-sets he has. I didn’t get too much of a chance to work directly with Amin this weekend, but I’ve worked with him before, and know how amazing he is, both from a game perspective, and a coaching perspective. Matt Eastwood, someone I’ve worked with several times now, someone I’ve seen do countless approaches, probably at least 20, and number closing every time! Never a single bad reaction! Don’t know how that’s even possible! Matt is literally rejection-proof!!! Matt has also pushed me very very hard, way further than my comfort zone, when I find something hard, Matt’s solution sometimes is to find something even harder and push me to do that! Not sure how that works – but Matt seems to make it work! All in all - would definitely recommend to anyone else thinking of taking a bootcamp - I know I'll certainly be back again soon for the next!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great bootcamp! The daygame sessions are hed by Bexter's young coaches who focus on a developing a natural mindset and having fun ! I learnt so much and got 2 numbers and a date set up! The major break through I had was that I don't have to be cool and suave at all I just have to be confident and friendly and tease the girls more.. I don't need corny pick up lines anymore.. so thanks Bexter and the team!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Beckster Lifestyle is one of those events in your life that helps you to grow as a person and you will never be the same again! You get overloaded with key knowledge that changes your perspective of life and its basically investing in your future because even in 5, 10, 20 years there is no doubt I will still be finding everything that I learned useful and practising it. I highly recommend it and its one of these choices you just simply cant regret. If you want to grow as a person, the experience provided is invaluable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a fantastic bootcamps it's been! Learnt so much and I've got so much more to practice and build upon now. Thank you to all the coaches, you're all amazing at what you do and I'm looking forward to the next one !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent coach. Has taught me a lot and I still think there is a lot more to come"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Words are not enough, it was mind blowing. i Thought I'd heard all their stuff but the new extra phase was Amazing, there was Attraction, comfort, "Evoke" Sex. Beckster & Mystery's New part in the model mix :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well, where do I even begin.......let me start by saying it was a life changing experience and that after going through the program, I have to admit that it was the best money I ever invested. Note that I say “invested,” not “spent”. I learned so much that will increase my success with women. Beckster guided me from the first steps to overcome my fear to approach all the way to become confident and successful in a way I didn't think was possible. It's in the details and the time he actually takes to work on your individual flaws which other so called coaches were not even able to see! I heard a lot that he is a true master but we all know how it is in this business, much talking and at the end of the day you are left with some tips and advice which you easily could have gotten by doing some research on the internet. Beckster is different! Not only did he teach me unique techniques and gave me insights I have never had before but he also guided me through them every single time I was using them. After the weekend I was able to test it out by myself and I was surprised how well it went, sure you will make mistakes from time to time but that is part of the process. With a lot of practicing and his support even afterwards I am able to get results far beyond my expectations before the bootcamp. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you and I hope to see you soon for some more lessons."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Attended one of Beckster's boot camps and it transformed my whole outlook to approaching women. What used to be a fearful experience is now fun and his coaching has improved my confidence no end. Would throughly recommended attending one of his boot camps."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A whole exposure to the Mistery's method with an incredible infield training, a lot of awareness! And also practical step by step instructions to advance in the game"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Been to Helsinki with Beckster for Vappu bootcamp. Met amazing women. Beckster made me push myself to acieve results."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great understanding of social dynamics!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Beckster Lifestyle is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This