The Battery Guys Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,416 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
4.6
Based on 1,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gave me a good selection from my registration. Battery arrived the next day. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Liam, Thank you for the great review, we are pleased that you are happy with our service and we hope you consider us again for your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Price for my Start/Stop battery and delivered promptly, would definitely use them again. Ordered late on a Wednesday night and item arrived early Friday morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derek, Thank you for the good review, we are so glad that you are satisfied with your purchase and our delivery service and we hope you consider us for your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The second time I've bought from you and both times it's been great value for money and next day delivery! And a 3 year guarantee to boot! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for your review and for making an order with us!. we are so pleased that you would recommend our service. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find the correct product, delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for the review. we hope you consider us for your next purchase. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angus, Thank you for the review, we hope you consider us again for your next purchase. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service. quick delivery. No hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tina, Thank you for the review, we are glad you are satisfied with our service and hope you consider us in your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a battery off a very simple and very informative Web page. Received numerous update emails from the seller. My battery was delivered for free in a well packaged box to a very remote place in Scotland, in 36 hours. Best service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Simon, Thank you for the great review, we are happy that your package got to you safely and pleased that you are happy with our service. We hope you consider us for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are pleased with our service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are pleased with our service. we hope you consider us in your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered MULTU 012 battery late Friday, arrived as expected midday Tuesday. Passed CCA, voltage, and internal resistance tests on battery tester. Weight of battery is 13.3Kg; as quoted. Looks a quality battery and starts 1.33 Yaris OK. Well done The Battery Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan, we are so pleased that you have received the battery you were looking for and that you are happy with our service, we Thankyou for your review and order and hope that you consider us for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with the outstanding service and attention that I have recieved from John Bamber. He kindly replaced my more than two year old battery (3 year warranty) after testing with a brand new item which was delivered the next day, all free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for the lovely review, we are happy that you are satisfied with our team and thank you for your order. We do hope that you consider us again when ordering. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, brilliant battery. It's exactly what it said on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lindy, Thank you for your review and order. We hope you consider us when ordering again. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
This might start off like a bad review but it isn't..ordered a battery and paid for next working day delivery..courier company said delivery in 2 days so battery guys refunded the postage..battery arrived but it wasn't the one I ordered..what a pleasant surprise when they refunded my money and let me keep the battery...things go wrong in the world and the sign of a good company is how they deal with it...I would order again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the review and we do apologise for some inconvenience this may have caused you! we do everything in our power to make sure our batteries get to our customers on time. We do thank you for your order and hope that next time you order you consider us for your purchase! Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top class service would recommend Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James Thank you for your review and order, we hope you consider us for your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD VALUE GOOD SERVICE THATS ALL I NEED AND GOT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for your review, we do hope that you consider us for your next purchase. Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my battery within 24 hrs good price great battery highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Bamber Thank you for your review and order! we hope you consider it for future purchases. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Nice packaging. Also sale price and free delivery. Great product with high CCV and 4 year warrenty. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your review and order, we are pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase and hope that you consider us for future purchases. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service and communication. Ordered Tues afternoon arrived Wednesday morning what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Terry, Thank you for such a great review, we are so glad that you are pleased with the purchase. We hope you consider us for your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, and good customer support by phone. The battery was slightly the wrong size as given by the registration checker, but this was quickly sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Simon, Thank you for the review and your order. we do apologise for any inconvenience with the size and hope that you do consider us for future purchases. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Next day delivery. Brilliant. Would recommend if need new battery next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for the review and your order. we are pleased that you are happy with our fast delivery service and hope that you consider us for your future purchases. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.60 based on 1,416 reviews