The Battery Guys Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,416 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
4.6
Based on 1,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great assistance from the Folks there when I called. Battery arrived super fast. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John Thank you for the great review, we are pleased you are happy with our fast deliery! Thankyou for ordering with us and we hope you considering ordering from us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company y is great, amazing customer service. We had an issue with a battery transported inappropriately by the delivery. Within 1 day the issues was resolved perfectly by the Battery guys and a replacement sent out immediately. Fantastic service, 100% recommend and we shall definitely use again! Thank you John @ Battery Guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tracey Thank you for your review. We do apologise for any inconvenience and we are happy that you are pleased with the outcome and the help you recived. Thank you for your order and i hope you consider ordering with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product and brilliant delivery service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy Thank you for the great review, we are pleased that you are happy with our delivery service. we hope you consider ordering with us again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Battery arrived next day as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Emma Thank you for your order and review, we hope you consider ordering from us again soon. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication, helpful support team and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elias Thank you for your great review. We are happy that you are pleased with our support team and fast delivery. We try give the best service to our customers. Thank you for your order and we hope you consider ordering from us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The battery I needed was advertised and in stock, ordered and was delivered as stated. Well packed. Have used the Battery Guys several times and each time top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard Thank you for the great review, we are glad you are satisfied with our service, we hope you consider ordering with us again and thank you for your order. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your order, we hope you consider ordering with us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They identified the battery I needed for my model car and delivered it the next day, what more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barrie Thank you for the great review. We thank you for your order and hope you consider ordering from us again soon. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery and quality item. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review. We hope you consider ordering from us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart Thank you for the great review, we hope you consider ordering with us again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
"thebatteryguys" are brilliant. Received good online replies to my questions and ordered shortly after. Battery received even the day before it should have arrived. This is my spare battery to keep, when my 7 year old battery dies this will replace it. Grateful thanks to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anura Thank you for the great review, we are pleased that you are happy with your order and hope you consider ordering from us again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They came up open an internet search and were able to advise which battery I needed. Had it delivered next day no problem and excellent value for money highly recommended and I’ll use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charles, We are glad you are happy with your purchase, Thank you for your review and order and we hope you consider ordering with us again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service. Ordered with next day delivery fitted in van within 24 hour back on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for the review, we are pleased that you are happy with your purchase! We do hope you consider ordering from us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is straightforward fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thankyou for the good review:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well I can't be more satisfied I was in trouble the battery guys got me out of it the next day and with a brilliant price to go with it thanks 10 out of 10 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for the great review, we are glad you are pleased with our service and hope you consider ordering from us again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christopher Thank you for the review, we hope you consider ordering with us again soon. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent as always, over the years i have bought several batteries from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rod, Thank you for the great review, we hope you consider us again for your next purchase. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery, easy to fit, fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Amy, Thank you for your lovely review, I am pleased you are happy with our service and hope that you consider ordering with us again. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and good price. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karl, Thanks for the great review, we hope you consider ordering from us again soon. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.60 based on 1,416 reviews