The Battery Guys Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,248 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service with tight info and easy for me to select correct battery for my Motocycle… arrived quickly and was exactly as described and fitted perfectly.. thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery and service provided by The Battery Guys was second to none, Received the Battery by the next day for my Peugeot 407 SW, The battery is now installed in the car and is working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, product as advertised, quick simple and significantly cheaper than the competition. Great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is a great battery for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy use of website, delivered oon date stated, reasonable value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great team. Will not hesitate to let others know. I went to some large dealers who could not deliver. They said sorry we do have that battery in stock.......that was the end of that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am pleased with the delivery and with the battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery of a great battery many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault these Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, well packed and delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good 👍 price and very quickly delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't be more delighted with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ace, quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve our service to our customers. How could we improve the service we provided?
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Battery fine. Delivery good but despite a follow up request no receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, I am sorry this has not been sent, I will send this over to you now.
Posted 1 week ago
What great service, perfect battery at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Battery came 2 days after ordering, in September 2021, we were out, otherwise I would have had the battery the next day. Hopefully it is too soon to develop problems. So it is still working well, service and battery, fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered delivered all good. No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.58 based on 1,248 reviews