The Battery Guys Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,237 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Battery as described, great price, arrived well packed and within 24 hours of completing the order. Would use again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed, wouldn't use again, paid for guaranteed next day delivery, came day after, informed company, no offer of refund on extra cost of delivery, just a standard company shrug off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Suggsy, I am very sorry you were not offered a refund for the next day delivery charge. I have processed the refund now and it will be in your bank in the next 3 working days. We try our best to ensure our customer's orders are fulfilled promptly but in this instance, the cause of the delay was the curriers and as of yet I have had no information as to why the delay happened.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good fast service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yeah all good except the delivery, shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service the battery arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the battery supplied by The Battery Guys. I was disappointed, however, that I paid extra for next day delivery. My battery didn't arrive the next day and despite my request for refund of additional charge my request was ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike, I am sorry that the battery did not arrive the next working day and that the refund was not processed. This must have been an oversight on our side, the refund for the delivery charge has now been refunded.. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
battery arrived quickly put it on toyota yaris car sold 3 day's later many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with tight info and easy for me to select correct battery for my Motocycle… arrived quickly and was exactly as described and fitted perfectly.. thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Battery and service provided by The Battery Guys was second to none, Received the Battery by the next day for my Peugeot 407 SW, The battery is now installed in the car and is working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, product as advertised, quick simple and significantly cheaper than the competition. Great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a great battery for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy use of website, delivered oon date stated, reasonable value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great team. Will not hesitate to let others know. I went to some large dealers who could not deliver. They said sorry we do have that battery in stock.......that was the end of that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased with the delivery and with the battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of a great battery many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault these Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, well packed and delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.58 based on 1,237 reviews