The Battery Guys Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,416 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
4.6
Based on 1,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price i found online, fast delivery, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul, We are so pleased that you are happy with the fast delivery and prices. Thank you for ordering with us and we hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Saturday lunchtime and received Tuesday - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christine Thank you for the good review, we are happy you are satisfied with our fast delivery service and hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery with accurate tracking. Competitive price and good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for your order and review, We are happy that you are satisfied with our website and prices and hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen Thank you for the great review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the fast delivery and the price. We hope you consider us again for your next purchase!.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to select correct battery through the website. Half the price of Halfords. Fast, and free, delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob We are happy you are satisfied with our website, it is our main priority that our customers are satisfied with our website and prices, We try our best to make sure you can find the right battery without it being complicated. Thank you for your order and review and we hope you consider us again for your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The battery arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. The battery is performing well. Happy Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ben We are so pleased that you are happy with your order and we thank you for ordering with us. We hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ace service ; new battery delivered within 36 hours of order, at HALF ORDer price of other suppliers !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicholas Thank you for your Ace review:) We are pleased that you are happy with our service and We thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your review, We do everything in our power to make sure the packages are packed well and safely arrived at our customers. We hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class customer service, Battery arrived next working day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you are happy with our service and hope you consider us for your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered wrong battery exchanged with no problem would recomend these guys to anybody great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are happy and hope that you consider us again for your next order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient - product received in less than 24 hours - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your order we are glad that you are happy with your order and hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to use quick helpful chat ordered battery at a great price and very fast delivery will definatly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review, We are so pleased that you are happy with our fast delivery and would recommend us! we hope you consider us for your next purchase, Thankyou for your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Battery Guys, Battery installed and it was already charged, Great, dissapointed with the delivery man( Yodol) as he delivered it one handed holding the battery at a sharp angle called to him to hold it straight as there was a liquid battery inside. As soon as he put it down opened the box to see if it had leaked, it had not. Pointed to the box it says keep upright. He said it was heavy?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value work quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen Thank you for your review and order , we hope you consider us again for your next purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant price, brilliant service, would recommend to anyone Thanks fellers....saved me £100
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William Thank you for your great review, we are so pleased that you are happy with our service, and we do hope you consider ordering with us again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, arrived when advised, great product at good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert Thank you for your great review, we are happy that you are pleased with the product and the price and we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a battery, was delivered as stated fitted it in my car and it worked. Nothing more to say really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As promised. Packed and delivered promptly - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your review , we are pleased that you are happy with your order and hope that you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven Thank you for your review and order. We hope you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alejandra Thank you for your review, we hope you consider ordering with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.60 based on 1,416 reviews