The Battery Guys Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,250 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi guys very pleased with my purchase good service very good price and good quality battery next day free delivery I've not fitted it yet due to hand injury lm sure it will be perfect 5 star recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered 2 new batteries from the battery guys on a Thursday and they were fitted the next day no lost work time , very quick responce and delivery . great service all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website to find the battery that was needed for my start/ stop car and at a good price too. Paid a little extra for delivery but that meant it came next day and I could get going again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great service. Hopefully great battery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service couldn’t fault them ordered my battery online and delivered within 36 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and choice. Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazed at the whole experience! Not only was it the cheapest battery of any other website I could find, I ordered on Wednesday night, and it arrived on Friday afternoon via Yodel delivery. Super cheap and now my car has a brand new battery which garages were charging £180+ for! Thank you guys so much, legends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you very much for your lovely review.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick smooth and efficient service ,, very happy with how quickly I got my battery ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
helpful when rung super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to understand website, very competitive pricing arrived on time and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to select correct battery for my vehicle. Delivery next day with easy tracking and helpful driver. Battery fitted straight away and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
115 Stop Start AGM Car Battery Rombat 80Ah £113.39 Wow what a great deal. Superb service, made even easier by just having to input your car registration. The results for me was two types of battery all I had to then was measure the length, width and height to confirm which one fit for my model. The best part is the simplicity in ordering, paid with PayPal and it was with me next day delivery the following morning. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived within 2 days. Well packaged and it fitted without a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
New battery delivered next day as expected. Communication from The Battery Guys was brilliant, I knew when it would be delivered and also where the delivery driver was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for the kind review, have a nice weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices battery. Definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Asif, Thank you for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve our service to our customers. How could we improve the service we provided?
Posted 1 week ago
Although one of the batteries I ordered was the wrong one, it was sorted very quickly and with no fuss Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.58 based on 1,250 reviews