The Battery Guys Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,481 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Battery Guys
4.6
Based on 1,481 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Battery Guys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 302 3044

Email:

enquiries@imperiumbatteries.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Gillibrands Road,
East Gillibrands Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Battery Guys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was good, with quick delivery & the item was good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best quality battery just didn't realise it needed charging first. But is perfect for my Honda CRv.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The box was sodden with battery acid (see Photos) I need my car as a Carer and called you for advice. The girl told me to 'wash it with cold water' and offered no more help. I see on your reviews that this isn't the first time this has happened. I called my mechanic; he said to install it and hope for the best. (He would have found me a battery but he's not available Sat/Sun) It appears to be holding its charge, but for how long, I don't know. I will be contacting Yodel next.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products at a good price. Service and delivery was rapid. However, a word of warning if you use Apple Pay, you don't get to see the excess delivery charge if you live in that amazingly remote part of the country that is Aberdeen (only the third largest city in Scotland after all..) where they slap an excess delivery charge of £17.50 on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a battery on Thursday with next day delivery and didn't receive it. Rang them up and they said either later that day or the next and refunded me my next day delivery charge. Its now Sunday and still no battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on no problems what so ever. i got a good battery with a 5 year guarantee at a very good price and delivered the next day. the battery is good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful phone call with knowledgeable patient guy . Great price.Delivery next day . Easy painless process . Highly chuffed .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for the right product delivered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and delivered in 2 days ,free delivery aswell ,defo buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usual product quality - have bought many batteries from Battery Guys and the service was always excellent - could rely on next day delivery. This time delivery was unexpectedly slow. Ordered battery Friday, it was not dispatched until Monday evening and delivered Tuesday evening. Couldn't wait, so bought one in a local caravan shop (for same price)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I can see you ordered the battery on Friday but did not select any special delivery, "Next working day or Saturday delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Tried ordering on the internet but the system would not let me do so. Phoned the Battery Guys and had a quick response. I got next-day delivery FOC because of the hassle I had online, Battery delivered within 24 hrs of ordering. Great service thank you Battery Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, however, delivery schedule was a bit hit and miss. I was told Thursday, then told Friday and Saturday simultaneously, on Friday morning. It arrived on Friday. Ordered on Wednesday, with next day delivery paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality battery Very good value for money, easy to install and very satisfied with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and speedy service, quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, fast service, good product. What more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a great battery for a cheap price and it was delivered earlier than expected. I recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality affordable batteries with an exceptional delivery service. This is the second purchase I have made with this company & on both occasions ordered one day and delivered the next. If I need a battery in the future then this is the place I shall turn to first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my battery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Battery Guys is rated 4.6 based on 1,481 reviews