The Balloon Shop Reviews

4.44 Rating 39 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Balloon Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Balloon Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing premium product & customer service, will be using them again and again. My great nephew loved his birthday balloon and it is still going strong 4 days later. Cannot recommend this company enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the balloon online and then rang to check that it would go out that day but unfortunately the balloon I wanted was out of stock and IU had to have another Harry Potter and the staff were very courteous and helpful and said that they would put the Harry Potter one together with 2 other balloons and send them out that day which they did. Unfortunately the delivery van - DPD- delivered a box that was all dented and when I checked the balloons onbe of them was deflated- I couldn't send the box back as it was my granddaughter's birthday the following day. It was a shame as The Balloon Shop had been very helpful but their delivery people DPD were not- as soon as the driver handed me the box he apologised as the box was all dented but unfortunately the apology was no good to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My son loves his balloons they made his birthday special
The Balloon Shop 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and the balloons were great quality. Will definitely shop here again! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and gave me a free by due to the fact they had run out of one of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My granddaughter loved both balloons especially the cow, they are still up and floating 4 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very prompt delivery. Balloons not been blown up yet but very happy with it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward to order online ✅ Fast delivery ✅ Good quality balloons ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality, Great Price & Delivered On Time. Would Definitely Recommend & Buy From Here Again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional quality and unbelievable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly delayed receipt due to COVID which is not The Balloon Shop's fault. Very happy with the ease of ordering, the product and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks Jeanette . hope we see you again soon . Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
my granddaughter will love this dress up. Great price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . sorry the reply is a little delayed we are only just up and running again . take care and stay safe Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful service. The balloon gave a lot of joy to my granddaughter (7). She was amazed at the big box! and couldn't wait to open it. Even though it wasn't the one I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The balloon arrived on time. The packaging was lovely. The chocolates a treat. I would have liked o long ribbon so that the balloon would have risen up out of the box. Otherwise. Perfect!! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy to hear your balloon arrived on time . we will look at making the ribbon slightly longer if you feel its needed . feedback is always appreciated to make sure we provide the best service possible . stay safe Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
Order came in excellent time. Well packaged and presented. Not ordered before but most certainly will again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed and the person who received the balloon loved it! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with what was purchased and was delivered when they said they would in very difficult circumstances and would like to thank them for their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The balloon 🎈 shop staff were very helpful n went out of there way to blow the balloon up I got for my grandson, Thankyou very much girls 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gaynor . Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback . we look forward to hearing from you in the future . stay safe Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute a* service , especially in this difficult time, very prompt and went above and beyond to give an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Balloon Shop is rated 4.44 based on 39 reviews