The Balloon Shop Reviews

4.44 Rating 39 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Balloon Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Balloon Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful service. The balloon gave a lot of joy to my granddaughter (7). She was amazed at the big box! and couldn't wait to open it. Even though it wasn't the one I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The balloon arrived on time. The packaging was lovely. The chocolates a treat. I would have liked o long ribbon so that the balloon would have risen up out of the box. Otherwise. Perfect!! Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy to hear your balloon arrived on time . we will look at making the ribbon slightly longer if you feel its needed . feedback is always appreciated to make sure we provide the best service possible . stay safe Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
Order came in excellent time. Well packaged and presented. Not ordered before but most certainly will again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really impressed and the person who received the balloon loved it! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with what was purchased and was delivered when they said they would in very difficult circumstances and would like to thank them for their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The balloon 🎈 shop staff were very helpful n went out of there way to blow the balloon up I got for my grandson, Thankyou very much girls 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gaynor . Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback . we look forward to hearing from you in the future . stay safe Rachel
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute a* service , especially in this difficult time, very prompt and went above and beyond to give an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing, will be using this website again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and helpful. Item advertised was not in stock but took alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab costume at a really low price, delivery was prompt too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service ! Great communication when my order was out of stock! Would def recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and fast delivery, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering system and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality just like the pictures!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two sizes as wasn’t sure if the smaller size would be big enough but actually the two sizes I ordered were near enough the same price elsewhere for one Brilliant Would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a brilliant company Arrived really quick can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent and the goods arrived very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5 star review ;-)
Posted 2 years ago
Five Stars! The Balloon shop stocks proper products unline Amazon which is full of tatty imports and limited choice in range. Delighted with the service and products from the balloon shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kennedy, Thanks for taking the time to put us a great review on line, so kind ;-) We are increasing our product lines weekly trying to keep up with all the latest trends. Thanks again, Rachel
Posted 2 years ago
The Balloon Shop is rated 4.44 based on 39 reviews