The Balloon Shop Reviews

4.70 Rating 30 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Balloon Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Balloon Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My granddaughter loved both balloons especially the cow, they are still up and floating 4 days later
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very prompt delivery. Balloons not been blown up yet but very happy with it all.
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward to order online ✅
Fast delivery ✅
Good quality balloons ✅
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, Great Price & Delivered On Time. Would Definitely Recommend & Buy From Here Again.
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional quality and unbelievable service.
Posted 4 months ago
Slightly delayed receipt due to COVID which is not The Balloon Shop's fault. Very happy with the ease of ordering, the product and the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 5 months ago
thanks Jeanette .
hope we see you again soon .
Rachel
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't receive as per order but didn't notice until I got home.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a poor experience here. I received no order confirmation at all, then several days later I had a number of missed calls (but no messages). I called the number to see who it was, and it was them. They said they did not have the balloon I ordered and they did not deliver on Mondays. The person’s birthday was a Monday and the date and balloon were both showing as available on the website and allowed my order to progress and be charged. The lady claimed she emailed me, but I had nothing from them, not even in my junk mail. She argued about this. When I said I wanted to cancel as they could not fulfil my order, she slammed the phone down on me. Very disappointed, as at that point it had become to late to order from another company so my friend was left balloon-less.
Posted 6 months ago
sorry to hear you are disappointed with the service you re
we can only apologies that services weren't running as smooth as usual.
staff were on furlough and people were covering jobs the best they could during the current crisis .
we are running on only existing stock as all our suppliers have been closed during lock down .
again please accept our apologies as this is not the service we usually provide to our customers .
Posted 5 months ago
my granddaughter will love this
dress up. Great price and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .
sorry the reply is a little delayed we are only just up and running again .
take care and stay safe
Rachel
Posted 5 months ago
Saved the day while celebrating daughters 18th birthday while in lockdown!
Really lovely balloons. Standard of service Excellent & Friendly!
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful service. The balloon gave a lot of joy to my granddaughter (7). She was amazed at the big box! and couldn't wait to open it. Even though it wasn't the one I ordered
Posted 6 months ago
The balloon arrived on time. The packaging was lovely. The chocolates a treat. I would have liked o long ribbon so that the balloon would have risen up out of the box. Otherwise. Perfect!! Well done
Posted 7 months ago
happy to hear your balloon arrived on time .
we will look at making the ribbon slightly longer if you feel its needed .
feedback is always appreciated to make sure we provide the best service possible .
stay safe
Rachel
Posted 5 months ago
Order came in excellent time. Well packaged and presented. Not ordered before but most certainly will again! Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I was really impressed and the person who received the balloon loved it!

Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with what was purchased and was delivered when they said they would in very difficult circumstances and would like to thank them for their services.
Posted 7 months ago
The balloon 🎈 shop staff were very helpful n went out of there way to blow the balloon up I got for my grandson, Thankyou very much girls 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gaynor .
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us feedback .
we look forward to hearing from you in the future .
stay safe
Rachel
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute a* service , especially in this difficult time, very prompt and went above and beyond to give an excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing, will be using this website again
Posted 1 year ago
Really good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
The Balloon Shop is rated 4.70 based on 30 reviews