The Architects' Journal Reviews

3.70 Rating 54 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend The Architects' Journal
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Architects' Journal made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AJ is the best way to get to know and "dive" into uk architecture. Detailed and "fully equipped", AJ has become a constant reference in my work . Personally, I am very proud of being part of such an amazing architectonic "community".
Posted 3 years ago
Interesting variety of articles. Details on construction costs and materials
Posted 3 years ago
I've been subscribed for a month and still haven't received a single magazine. Queries to customer services have not been replied to.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ben! Thank you for your feedback, A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to assist you in this matter. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
It’s not as good as it used to be
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Maurice, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comment and take this fully into consideration in attempting to bring our readers the highest quality of in-depth news analysis and insight into issues that are affecting the architectural industry. Should you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please contact our customer services team at customerservicesteam@emap.com. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Daily updates keep me in touch with current events in my profession
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant journalism, timely, relevant, always finding a meaningful angle on the issues of the day. Beautifully presented and informative articles.
Posted 3 years ago
We love the diverse content of the articles, the up-to-date snapshot of the industry and the different view points offered.
Posted 3 years ago
You took all of my money.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Seb. Thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to further discuss your review. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Good navigation
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service people mean well. But the processes are prehistoric. If I did need this trade paper I would never pay. I have had consistent bad experiences going back 4 years.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our brand and would appreciate learning more about your negative experiences with us. Please contact us directly at customerservices@architectsjournal.co.uk and one of our devoted customer services team members would be happy to discuss the matter further and consider what we could do to prevent further dissatisfaction occurring in the future. Kind regards, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Hearing all the issues from another country. Good technical review. Objective opinions (sometimes)
Posted 3 years ago
I'm not sure whether you could say 'made me happy' but I have enjoyed reading it because of the quality and breadth of the articles and the beautiful photos. I also appreciate that it is available in a hard copy and not just electronic format.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed reading our content and look forward to upholding the great standard of quality you've come to expect. All the best, The AJ Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I signed up for the digital membership and I have been unable to get any subscriber access. I've contacted customer service (by email) and followed instructions to change my password and yet it seems that my account is constantly being deemed a trial account with no access to content. Very frustrating.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for your feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. I have contacted you directly in order to resolve the issue with your account. Kind regards, Kyle AJ Customer Services
Posted 3 years ago
Good content but graphically the type to almost the edge of each page is poor hence not 5 stars. Needs an overhaul even though it has been redesigned! Sorry
Posted 3 years ago
The Architects' Journal is rated 3.70 based on 54 reviews