The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.76 Rating 205 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how The Appliance Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Polly answered all my questions in a very helpful, friendly and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello, I was attended by Steve who was very good, I bought a Smeg double oven and was impressed with speed and price, I further bought a Bosch dishwasher and CDA gas hob and have just placed the order, the oven arrived and is excellent, regards, Mr Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Anybody who is in the market for a kitchen appliance should check out this company. I live near Leicester and so was able to visit the warehouse and get a hands-on feel for the products and the range available. Advice from Steve was excellent without being pushy. The item we eventually purchased was in a better condition than I expected from a graded model. And the price was excellent. In all, it was a great buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and responsive team. Genuinely want to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service via the phone to arrange purchase & delivery of my chosen item. Polite and helpful sales person dealt with everything quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from telephone ordering to receiving goods. Pleasant, cheerful, helpful and efficient. Special requirements for delivery dealt with without issue and a call from the driver half an hour before delivery made sure we were ready (and out of bed) to receive our goods. Driver was very cheerful, considerate and helpful. And, we saved money! Thankyou ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivery was good and the gas hob was a bargain. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from initial tel to delivery in just over 24 hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered a great quality Smeg dishwasher at a fantastic price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided by everyone I met at the shop and warehouse. A totally painless shop ably assisted by Pip in choosing my cooker and washing machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were able to look at all your different models and able to make our choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and very friendly sales team quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My purchase was done over the phone by a lovely lady. My beautiful SMEG fridge was delivered with a few days by a very happy delivery guy. In all it was a happy experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful staff. Fast delivery which is good and excellent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, and obviously great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great discount on graded fridge and freezer, delivered within a week right into our kitchen by helpful delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their help and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order with Polly and she was extremely polite and helpful. I had an issue with the delivery time and she made every effort to sort out my problem. I came off the phone feeling very relaxed and happy with my order. Thanks for your excellent service Polly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There was a good selection of built in double ovens which is what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a dishwasher from an advisor named Polly. Quick, easy and totally professional service. Will highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.76 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support