The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.76 Rating 217 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how The Appliance Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Item as described, fast and efficient service. will defo be using these guys again."
Posted 1 year ago
"got the best product for a great price and only a couple of scratches no one can see as the downside"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can honestly say they are brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered via telephone after viewing on my iPad. The reason I mention this is that the photos are not very clear when viewing them via the iPad. Went on description which stated no damage top, front, back or either side. Due to needing asap we decided to collect the goods when inspecting the cooker is had been damaged on top front right hand corner. We were very disappointed. However the benefit of collecting was that we were able to spend a little search the enormous warehouse and found a perfect match to our 1st order, we left very happy customers and will be back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly efficient service. Good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff on the phone appliance arrived quickly and just as described with a massive saving - will certainly be using this company again and will certainly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"bought a smeg range cooker,nice friendly and helpfull staff.Good customer service. Thanks Mike"
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and effective staff who took the phone call in the way a call should be taken from a customer. The order was effectively placed and contact by way of same day e-mail sent. 10 out of 10."
Posted 1 year ago
"To supply and deliver our much needed washing machine with the benefit of an interest free repayment plan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service helpful staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wow what fantastic prices and superb customer service. A special mention to the lovely Polly. I will be buying again. Keep up the good work :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to order very helpful I phoned up this morning and they reserved this appliance for me without a deposit 👍🏼"
Posted 1 year ago
"steve who I spoke to was very helpful in the description of blemishes on the graded cooker He also gave a discount which made all the difference in getting the item sent to Aberdeen Also in letting me know about the time and type of delivery In all I was very satisfied Hope I feel the same when I receive my smeg cooker"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and great products! Yes they’re “graded” but you cannot tell on the majority of the items. Would recommend to anyone as you can save £££"
Posted 1 year ago
"pleasant service ,good to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good availability and right price."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought several appliances from the appliance depot, did once have a problem that the item I ordered got smashed when loading and I had to order something else, but everything else I have had has been great, some minor marks on things as described, but good value and helpful people."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very helpful and polite."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very large display of appliances,no pushy salesman,could not be more helpful,will recommend to friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful & a pleasure to do business with. So much choice."
Posted 1 year ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.76 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support